Meter gauges

Mondeost220

Hi guys...was pretty interested in getting meter gauges. Any good brands to recommend and the labour cost would it b high? [thumbsup] thanks

Delphi, HKS and Apexi are good to get. The new HKS one looks cool.

Personally I like the Defi gauges. The BS looks cool and the new optitron one (like Lexus meters) should be a killer.

Other than that...if you want to get cheaper ones...there is always Autogauges and those taiwan gauges to look into.

Depending on what you fix. Defi package cost 1.2K for 3 gauges.

Autometer are much cheap...prob 1.2K can get you a dashboard full of gauges !!

Which installer also plays a diff. Garage R will be expensive but they are very professional about it. McWell would be cheaper...ehh..no comment on the workmanship.

Nope...what negative stories ?

I know that they tend to show people the cold shoulders...but they are quite ok lah...just that I find that some people go there and waste their time only. Just like if you are running a mini mart...and people boh liao come in and ask a shitload of question then neber buy anything from you...you not fed up meh ?

Lots of wanna be go there looking for stuffs expecting that they got cheap stuffs....but they carry brands like HKS, Tein, Cusco etc...they expecting cheap ? Com'on.

Not defending them...they are expensive...its a well know fact. But they job they do is steady one. I would say money well spend.