Radar detector

Hensony

no bad sia.....first time I hear from doctor running to computer and back (to surf on MCF) in between patients [;)] Where do you practice?

10 o'clock. [:(] OK must siam oledi! [;)]

Think all of us must rest to perform well.. can't be working and working and working..... know how to rest.... and take care of the body... like how we take care of our car.... and our car will take care of us.... and our body as well.... [:)]

no bad sia.....first time I hear from doctor running to computer and back (to surf on MCF) in between patients [;)] Where do you practice?

Think this is good too.... i mean since he could discipline himself.... i mean... that'll make his time pass faster and keep him active and feel good.... and sometimes... just seeing patient all day also quite sian one u know.... so by doing that.... it helps keep things running well also... right, Dr Mike?

My office is in Bedok North but I go down to River Valley Rd on Monday, Wed and Sat nights.

Ok, u mean your clinic is in Bedok North? so why do u need to go down to River Valley? is it one of those "doctor & doctor help one another while i am away" kind of partnership?

I enjoy seeing patient as every one has a different story to tell! [:)] However, I admit my working hours are a bit too long and I sometimes wish I have more time for my family. Surfing the net in between patients helps to keep me occupied and make my day more interesting! [;)]

Yah talking to pple can be interesting.. and if u listen to them long enough.... they'll love u..... and keep coming back!! [:)] Yah, think sometimes.... we come to a point where we might just don't mind earning abit lesser but have more time for family. Yah, that's what i thought too..... cos u sound "excited" when u send your postings..... [:p]

Yah, partnership with another one.... then a few more... then a few more... then u'll get... another Raffles Medical alike..... and doctors get to work from 9am to 6pm liao... with say.. about 2 times a week till slightly later... and maybe one full day on one weekend per mth.... way to man!!