Presea 3rd Gear October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 I like your Avatar..... I have 3 cats at home, and always look for cute feline photos! But some of my ex-colleagues would say that I'm "sissy" for having Cats on my Desktop Wallpapers. cheers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cat_tang Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 Why bother about what other say? It's your PC, and the feature to customise the desktop is there for people to use. Happy Rules... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccly Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 Gad Thanks, appreciate the effort. With the colourful format and attention-catching smilies, now can't logged in to MCF as much as I would like to. So pardon me for the late responses.... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowsix Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 Rainbowsix has already agreed to be the event organiser for our 2003 KL trip. 1st quarter NS highway run! Don't "tekan" him already hoh.....he already get "tekan" at work! We talk more this Novemeber trip, ok? I still need a secretary. Who wants to volunteer? Maybe we can do a super duper big convoy with like 20 cars or more. Already kana tekaneed at work. But thanks for the concern anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccly Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 Hi Eric Oops.... i thot that was something else... No, nowadays I dun keep dogs, only terrapins for the juniors at home. Used to keep 3 dogs long time back: Pom (v cute with eyeliners), Doberman and black polka-dot Great Dane (enjoyed touching the top of door frame on hind legs). So, u are the owner of that dog? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carben68 2nd Gear October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 CCLY, Sorry to butt in. But thats actually how he looks when he doesn't get enough sleep. Right bro ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccly Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 (edited) if you're interested.... Edited October 30, 2002 by ccly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowsix Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 Thanks for the pics. I am gonna change my avatar now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carben68 2nd Gear October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 CCLY, Waaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh Sooooooooo CuuuuUUUuuuuuttttTTteeeeeEEee !!!! I love them all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Presea 3rd Gear October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 (edited) I like the last one the most.... I have one completely black one, and 2 in similar colours to the last picture. They're sleeping at this moment (see photo below)....so cute to see them. Did you know they dream...every now and then....some sudden paw movements. Edited October 30, 2002 by Presea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Presea 3rd Gear October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 (edited) Here's 3 of them all sleeping together. The black patch is my "Princess"... always small and petite. The second pic is when my big one noticed me...and looked at me with one eye Edited October 30, 2002 by Presea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric19 Clutched October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 picture of dog was taken during a pet show at Thomson Plaza, my favourite breed is still the Gloden Retriever.... am planning to get one but due to size of house, a retriever is out....still looking around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric19 Clutched October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 Yo Bro how did you know? looks like we are in the same basket...woof woof.. how about a kopi meet-up next week where there is a pool table .....daughter's exams over can fly already... any bro/sis welcome to join us for a TCSS.....ben plse name a convenient place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carben68 2nd Gear October 31, 2002 Share October 31, 2002 Hi Eric19, Glad to hear that you are taking the stress from the exams well. Guess you should have listen to your parents and studied hardy huh ? How good old Caro Amico at the RiverWalk. Coffee and Pool within arms reach.. Cheers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Presea 3rd Gear October 31, 2002 Share October 31, 2002 So when were you planning to meet up... how about tomorrow?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 31, 2002 Author Share October 31, 2002 (edited) DL, You are right, let's have one simple TCSS cum kopi cum tiger session... since most of us are in the north... You will be Special Event Officer.. (SEO)... I'll be free from 7pm to 9:30pm tomorrow. Edited October 31, 2002 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Presea 3rd Gear October 31, 2002 Share October 31, 2002 I was thinking of Ben's suggestion ...Caro Amico at the RiverWalk.... ...and it's the 1st of Nov....so it's kinda November Outing already. but I'm not sure of the location....so it's best left to Ben to plan. Ben? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carben68 2nd Gear October 31, 2002 Share October 31, 2002 This is not one of those outings lah bro. More like a come if you can type of coffee meet. Caro is nice and central, thats all. Somemore got pool table. No chief required. I was thinking of volunteering to be the January Coordinator. Got some nice ideas in mind. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...