Voting for November Outing  

12 members have voted

1. 1.

• 22 Nov, 7pm @ Yishun Safra Club
    • 21 Nov, 7pm @ Marina South
    • 21 Nov, 7pm @ Yishun Safra Club
    • 22 Nov, 7pm @ Marina South
    • For other suggestion on venue and date, please post

I believe you folks will vote once only...

Anyway, We will still seek everyone opinion when we finalise the venue and date.. [thumbsup]

Oop, I mean Wham will seek for the opinion. [laugh]

HEllo to all, sorrie hor.... me MIA for a once. [:p] very very bz @ work [sweatdrop]

I'll c the result on 1st nov then confirm the outing with all of you, ok [nod]

got 2 bz again... back to work liao... bye

till we meet again on the net... [sunny]

sure, you can TCSS. I will one of those sitting around.... drinkin my favour drink....

Tiger. [thumbsup]

Dying to know but too embarrassed to ask:-

[*] what does TCSS stands for? [blush]

[*] is it possible to include 2 email addy for msgs alert - i.e. corporate addy during office hrs and home addy thereafter? [:p]

thks

Edited by ccly

ccly,

Mind my language,... TCSS stands for Talk Cork Sing Song... [:p]

As for the 2nd question. I'll ask the admin whether is it possible.. [thumbsup]

yes, you can yum seng for all you want, but don't drink if you want to drive, don't drive if you want to drink, okay? thumbsup.gif

Edited by Cat_tang

You guys may want to try this site, http://www.tigerbeer.com

It's quite fun, the 3 hosts bring you to different places. See if you can find the Tiger Sports link, it like playing golf in real life, although I never play before lah. Uncle Golfgolf might like this.

Thanks Cat, I needed that. Okay, I promise I won't drive after that drink....but I usually ride leh. [;)] Figure if I can balance on two wheels, should not have any problem on two limbs right. [sly] Even the police think so - usually wave me on at check points. [thumbsup]

Thought for the day:

Don't drink and drive; you may hit a hump and spill your drink. [cool]

Cheers ma lady!

is it possible to include 2 email addy for msgs alert - i.e. corporate addy during office hrs and home addy thereafter?

As per advice by the admin:

unfortunately no.....

this is a limitation of the system.....