The next meet up

Nuke

So i guess more and more aveo's are having new shoes and skirt. [sly] Time to show off to everyone.

Blue wind: how much u spray ur body kit?

U buy at 490rm right?

WHat does the kit include?

Side skirts, front lip, rear lip, spoiler....?

Got pictures?

Can send me or post here?

I also want to do body kit after I collect my yellow green hatch aveo.

So i guess more and more aveo's are having new shoes and skirt. sly.gif Time to show off to everyone.

So when will be the meetup.

Since you mentioned it do give us a time and place.smile.gif

Place need to be big enuff cause the last time i checked the fall in thread we have grown quite a bit to about 40 cars.gossip.gif

hi bro,

mine its a mugen bk....front & rear lip + side skirt....no spraying included....cost rm490....find the thread 'aveo with mugen bodykit' to find the pics.

cheers

brother long time never hear from you man , tomorrow brining some to go in to lower spring and body kit and also i am doind a wind screen decal for sample for all to view . [nod]

yo encik, how r u??....so goin to bring them to compress the springs huh?....i be goin to jb this sunday again....will be looking for some gauges & amp.... [sly]

cheers

ok finish your section may be meet up and lah kopi at woodland to show of force man ,

i also just fit hotbit exhaust , the capusle fellow call me up to change to a newer version for trail FOC try during my trip to malacca not bad total 5 champion in my car i manage to wack 140km not bad liao .

Today he call again for another item to install but no time to go as tomorrow is going in to jb with our brother .

yeah, come come.....join the Chevy Kakis Gang!!! [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

if u free tomolo lagi best....some chevians going JB together.... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Edited by Ah_veo

dont know lei , cause there is many aveorian , chevrain , chevymember dont know is is the chief , all are under one roof but no movement man .

Tomorrow i try to chat with some senior member see how best when we in JB foe a mini gathering .

Anyway there is one on the 141104 2pm at kallang Mac car park you can join us there .

past couple of Chevy meetup threads was started by Skoder.

but nowadays seldom see him here.

organise meetup quite simple mah.....

juz put date, time & place,

the rest juz fall in............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

brudder, why not u start a new meetup for Chevy guys here?

i sure 1st one to support & put down my name! yeah!! [bounce1][bounce2]