Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 22, 2004 Share November 22, 2004 how does it look like? good hood for the head one anot?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched November 22, 2004 Share November 22, 2004 that one leh....u see in show for mad ppl restraint the upper body Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 22, 2004 Share November 22, 2004 if face itchy how?? cannot scratch....vely irritating one u noe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched November 22, 2004 Share November 22, 2004 use leg lor....cannot meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie November 22, 2004 Share November 22, 2004 u side track again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched November 22, 2004 Share November 22, 2004 u see lah!! kenna warning again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 22, 2004 Share November 22, 2004 u think i yoga king meh...can put my leg on top my head ahh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 22, 2004 Share November 22, 2004 wats new?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 23, 2004 Share November 23, 2004 hehe..... i will just say i like the handling.......puts me at ease when i rounding corners esp... the hatch is more chio mah, hence more pple demand for it higher price...keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched November 23, 2004 Share November 23, 2004 if using baton, i no like......painful xia. heehee... i heard they use electronic stuff to "shock" hyper criminals to subdue them leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched November 23, 2004 Share November 23, 2004 SM thread!!!!! Wonder what kind of accessories you aveo owners store in your cars??!!! ? i will show u next time, if time permits... game / dare to see ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched November 23, 2004 Share November 23, 2004 ouch!ouch!ouch! u using the bloody baton!!! muahahaha... tt one look more like a mallet/hammer leh... i think they use big mallet and soften the blows with real hard pillows. so on the outside no blue black but suffer internal injuries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched November 23, 2004 Share November 23, 2004 u drift king mah....thot you can achieve that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Car_man 2nd Gear May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 Hi do you still have the visor for 1.4HB aveo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naufal Neutral Newbie October 4, 2006 Share October 4, 2006 Wheres the update for pics??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...