Starsauto SA and freebies with aveo?

Chimaera

hi guys, just wanna share abit... [:)]

i booked an OPC aveo with derrick from leng kee and didn't get any freebies at all... initially got talk about reverse sensors but i didn't want those... then in the end nothing at all...

anyone else booked from him before?

or is it too late to negotiate already after booking? [:(]

anyone got lobang still can help? [;)]

Bro did you sign anything?

If you did then quite difficult to get anything already.

But you can try the old fashion way ....... Make a whole lots of noise and maybe he'll throw you some .

Good luck.smile.gif

its aveo not optra that i got [;)]

yeah sign is sign already...

road tax sure got lah... standard what that one...

just nothing extra free lor...

did you guys get anything?

I got a reverse sensor, 4 chevrolet umbrellar, 4 chevrolet Polo Tee, No Keychain (no stock), $30 cash for petrol becos he never give me full tank when collection only between 3/4 and F, then $300 cash rebate becos I reccomend my uncle buy another optra.

if oredy signed, then i think more difficult to ask for freebies. eg revere sensor.

but muz at least get those free giveaways....chevy polo shirt, umbrella, keychains, caps, petrol vouchers.....well....better than nothing mah.

& welcome onboard the Boh Freebies Club, aka Chevy Family. [bounce1][bounce2]

ohh....you got 4 chevy umbrella. [:|][:|][:|] i one oso dun hv.

Mr Tony Lok(my SE)......where are you?????!!!!! where is my Umbrella?????!!!!!

you can run, but u cannot hide!!! [furious]

every time it rain.....i'll always remember you!!!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Ah_veo

oic..congrats,bro. ha! we oso buddy, i bot this car actually for my wife to fetch my girl to school. but due to some unforeseen circumstances, my daughter's school now directly opposite my place. [:|]