Turtlekar 2nd Gear November 6, 2002 Share November 6, 2002 Hi guys, just wanna check out with u whereabt in singapore can they do those awesome fully customised car system like australia......always feel like getting one of those fully done up car....but no have leh.....u guys got any ideas??? Attached is one of those car that i have seen in australia....damn chio man....the music is definitely ear-deafening!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparetyre Neutral Newbie November 6, 2002 Share November 6, 2002 You may want to check out this site: http://www.zoomcaraudio.com and look under the "Custom Installations by Zoom" link in the main page. Hope this helps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obiang2000 Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 i guess alot of places will do that as long as u got the $$$$$$$$$$$$$ . but i know a normal presentable one will cost u ard $2k++ if i m not know. but then yr boot space will be solely for ice only ! u can try zoom, cartoon or pinliang, some of those famous one in singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 First pic that car can do the casket business. TFT can show the Pic and speakers can play that music on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Indeed! And notice the second car has got a nice red fire extinguisher inside... Then I noticed they were using Sony's "Xplod" systems, it's not hard to understand why an extinguisher is needed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Yeh....wondering why the TFT facing the back ?...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 First pic that car can do the casket business. TFT can show the Pic and speakers can play that music on the road. thats really funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 its facing the back to scare the cars and drivers behind ... imagine looking at the dead guy's face .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 (edited) you can try hong guan radio as well http://www.hongguanradio.com My car was done up by them Sparetyre's car was done by Zoom ... You can gather more info at the ICE meetups or just come to one of the meetups for an audition from Sparetyre of my lousy setup Edited November 7, 2002 by Lightspeed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 That one is Bass tube U seen the NOS bass tube b4?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 So car move on slowly, behind pple can see the last face during the memorial walk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Wonder what happens if u have a TP coming up behind u, and ur car has a set up like this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Should be the very Good idea! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 May be, instead of a stationery face, they can play a file or a recording of the person talking ?............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 We're all Business Minded! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 I'll be in my shop today till evening, Are U coming? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Then......those friends and relatives who has come to send him off would not feel so sad............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turtlekar 2nd Gear November 7, 2002 Author Share November 7, 2002 AIyo, these are the latest In Thing in Australia.....small LCD cannot see much lah... ...as for why it put behind....i guess it's because can jam more mah.. ...notice the layout of the car can tell that it's sort of those mobile disco kind of thing....park the car at an empty area....FULL BLAST the music with MTV....something like Shakira...damn shiok man.. ...in fact the LCD can be moved towards the front as a navigator, those latest navigation technology...... as for the fire extinguisher at the back of the car....that's for safety purpose as well....using too much power from the car....so safety is a must.....i guess the aussie are more of the cautious type for safety...very particular.....and almost every car also have....so does mine....but i just dump it aside.......bo chap lah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...