Full System Make Up???

Turtlekar

Hi guys, just wanna check out with u whereabt in singapore can they do those awesome fully customised car system like australia......always feel like getting one of those fully done up car....but no have leh.....u guys got any ideas???

Attached is one of those car that i have seen in australia....damn chio man....the music is definitely ear-deafening!!! [jawdrop]

post-4-1036566416_thumb.jpg

post-4-1036566417_thumb.jpg

i guess alot of places will do that as long as u got the $$$$$$$$$$$$$ [:)] . but i know a normal presentable one will cost u ard $2k++ if i m not know. but then yr boot space will be solely for ice only [dizzy] ! u can try zoom, cartoon or pinliang, some of those famous one in singapore.

Indeed!

And notice the second car has got a nice red fire extinguisher inside... [dizzy]

Then I noticed they were using Sony's "Xplod" systems, it's not hard to understand why an extinguisher is needed. [laugh]

you can try hong guan radio as well [thumbsup]

http://www.hongguanradio.com

My car was done up by them [;)]

Sparetyre's car was done by Zoom ...

You can gather more info at the ICE meetups or just come to one of the meetups for an audition from Sparetyre of my lousy setup [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Lightspeed

AIyo, these are the latest In Thing in Australia.....small LCD cannot see much lah... [cool] ...as for why it put behind....i guess it's because can jam more mah.. [crazy] ...notice the layout of the car can tell that it's sort of those mobile disco kind of thing....park the car at an empty area....FULL BLAST the music with MTV....something like Shakira...damn shiok man.. [laugh][laugh][laugh] ...in fact the LCD can be moved towards the front as a navigator, those latest navigation technology......

as for the fire extinguisher at the back of the car....that's for safety purpose as well....using too much power from the car....so safety is a must.....i guess the aussie are more of the cautious type for safety...very particular.....and almost every car also have....so does mine....but i just dump it aside.......bo chap lah.... [sleeping]