Updates for Seatizens...

Xxer

hi jenson

welcome to e home of SEATs & Ex-SEATs.

btw u r on ECP exiting Rochor ard 715pm 2/june05?

i saw a silver tody oso

darm fierce & w stickers & GT wing

Hi Jenson, welcome. Your Tody sure looks fierce, that's the image the driver in front of you would see in his rear view mirror, one fierce beast coming up his rear.

Hi thanks for ya comments. Yup mine i fix wif GT-wing n the stickers i change to fire dragon design wif full bodykit. Hope next time free can meetup u guys :).

post-22-1117810012_thumb.jpg

Edited by Jenson

Do u happen to live in Sembawang?? Well, u see....tody, or for that matter, Seat is very rare here now so we tend to remember where we saw one. [laugh]

I think u stay at Sembawang Dr.

bro its not me trying to play wif other cars its them who wans to play wif me. I always kena this type of ppls so sianz. Me seldom speed liao kena deduct too many pts n kena court case recently. If i dun speed up they purposely jam brake or slow down in front of me n wan me to play so bo bian lor. Paisey if i did offence u b4.

Yes agreed... If I have a slight chance for these people to tailgate me, I will slamp on my brakes for a E-brake after I have check clear that there is no car behind that car...

hi bro well i dun e-brake cos i feel its dangerous n highly causing accident somemore i like my car very much n dun wan it to be hitted hehe. Normally i will signal n go to the other lane but there r some ridiculous pals purposely wan to play n follow u so bo bian i have to rev liao lor. Now in sg dangerous lots of hidden camera n tp.

bro its not me trying to play wif other cars its them who wans to play wif me. I always kena this type of ppls so sianz. Me seldom speed liao kena deduct too many pts n kena court case recently. If i dun speed up they purposely jam brake or slow down in front of me n wan me to play so bo bian lor. Paisey if i did offence u b4.

u didnt offend me but i see the way u drive once on expressway so reckless, just dun play with others for both ur sake and others

u already noe deduct so many pt liao...i drive 8 yr already all the way zero pt and i consider myself moderately reckless at time liao...

Hey.. hey.. that's the problem of havin an identity on the road, you're naughty once and almost everyone spotted you! laugh.gif

I was very happy to have the MCF decal on my rear windscreen recently until my wifey said "you drive li tat, better take out, the whole neighbourhood will post in mCF and complain tongue.gif

Finally decided to take it out, but then again if anyone sees a nasty Black tod, it most probably not me. There's another tod with the same rim design! lipsrsealed.gif

That was fast! I was hoping that you'll miss the post laugh.gif, meet for lunch once you've all you new toys, ok?