Mazda 323 (m)!!

Yutaka

just for your comparison, my ride is mazda323 1.6Auto Dec01. FC ave 11plus, sometimes can reach 12plus, if reduce the use of air-con. [sweatdrop] if your ride is manual, should be able to reach 13-14. Just ask Hitman. [thumbsup]

but somehow, i find the suspension for this car abit hard, compared to my previous rides (toyota), but already used to it now. [;)]

yup I agree, our driving style affects the FC. I'm driving a manual 2003 323(1300cc), & my ride is the same size as the 1600cc model. As my engine only 1300cc, so it need more power (i.e. more petrol as well)to move the car [sweatdrop] I'm very light foot, never ram above 3K rpm. I travel about 350km per week (70% highway, 30% city)& top up my petrol (about 24L). So my average FC is 14.5Km/L, & the best I can get so far is 15.6Km/L.

can one for our ride...

1) take out spare wheel & jack

2) dun rev above 2500rpm

3) dun fetch CO's fat colleagues to mrt

4) Dun on a/c

try [laugh]

>> can consider ... [sly]

2) dun rev above 2500rpm

>> never rev above 2.5k leh ... [:/]

>> this is a killer ... either i die or my FC die [laugh]

4) Dun on a/c

>> can install battery operate fan??? [:p]

>> can consider ...

-> puncture call tow truck! How often will u get a puncture...touch wood.

2) dun rev above 2500rpm

>> never rev above 2.5k leh ...

-> keep around 80km/h at constant rev. but very hard. my right foot will cramp if maintain a position too long

>> this is a killer ... either i die or my FC die

-> i always say " today we going somewhere else" ... then faster siam [sweatdrop]

4) Dun on a/c

>> can install battery operate fan???

-> no need, waste battery. extend my cold air piping from engine bay into cabin

yah.. took out resonator n connect from filter box down to base of engine bay.. cut thru our black plastic base, bo pian cause got fog lights

post-2-1103010530_thumb.jpg

Edited by Robinchoo