Aveo HB

Teddy

Ah ve0, you change picture liao ar ? Family man now ? No more colour wolf ?

wife catch him liao putting such avatar.....so now got to put his daughter photo lah.....rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif.....u think i will believe......tongue.gif

shd be ur wife spot check on ur computer and then found out abt ur avatar....made u kneel on clams and pull ur ear and repeat "i dare not be chee koh peh".....kekekekekek...hahahalaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image....

I guess the speed will drop even if u are on a 1.6 liter car on that slope when u are travelling 70km/h. If u want to prevent downgear, u must go constantly at 80-90km/h so that after speed drop, it will still be stable for 5th gear and dun need to down gear.

I driven Ford Laser and Nissan Sunny on those slopes b4 also same problem. Its not the problem of the car, its the driver...haha.

I am achieving 14km/litre constantly after my run in with JB Pelangi Esso F1 at $1.41rm per liter. Pumping twice per week. Always went in at abt 1/2 tank, they never check me even once. Guess they only interested to check merc or BMW or other 2 or 3 liters car. Small car like mine, fuel tank so small even if makan them one full tank, also doesnt save much.

My milege already 4.9k already. Soon doing my 5k servicing at ard 6.6k milege. Are trhey changing spark plugs? How much they charge for the spark plugs? Semi synthetic and fully syn oil they use which one? How much? I dont want to use mineral oil already since already finish running in.

Hi can i know which bank you guys get loan from and what they offered?

if i'm looking at 10 years loan think will it be worth it?

most of ya guys put a down pay?

Hi can i know which bank you guys get loan from and what they offered?

if i'm looking at 10 years loan think will it be worth it?

most of ya guys put a down pay?

bro, i think the loan package 6mths ago & current ones quite different.

u may wan to call Starsauto SE to check with their latest promotion. [nod][;)]

I guess the speed will drop even if u are on a 1.6 liter car on that slope when u are travelling 70km/h. If u want to prevent downgear, u must go constantly at 80-90km/h so that after speed drop, it will still be stable for 5th gear and dun need to down gear.

I driven Ford Laser and Nissan Sunny on those slopes b4 also same problem. Its not the problem of the car, its the driver...haha.

I am achieving 14km/litre constantly after my run in with JB Pelangi Esso F1 at $1.41rm per liter. Pumping twice per week. Always went in at abt 1/2 tank, they never check me even once. Guess they only interested to check merc or BMW or other 2 or 3 liters car. Small car like mine, fuel tank so small even if makan them one full tank, also doesnt save much.

My milege already 4.9k already. Soon doing my 5k servicing at ard 6.6k milege. Are trhey changing spark plugs? How much they charge for the spark plugs? Semi synthetic and fully syn oil they use which one? How much? I dont want to use mineral oil already since already finish running in.

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

x'mas coming....santa claus coming.....muz pretend to be good boy. hehee.... [laugh]

errr....how come i still see my old avatar & u guys can see my new one leh???

Ah Veo ah!!! Time to change a new computer or err... you did not put on your glasses????... after all it's christmas... [nod][laugh][laugh]