Maded Neutral Newbie December 27, 2004 Share December 27, 2004 Hi all, Thank you for posting all this stuff over the months. Just spent the last couple of hours reading thru the posts and I've learnt much more about my car today than I have over the last couple of months.. I collected my Pearl black vampire plate Aveo HB in Jul after a 3 month wait. And my car is still "Wonderfully Stock" Love the pics of the bodykits, but right now unsure if I wanna spend the green stuff on it... but I'm interested in an aftermarket air filter, and a CAI kit. Prolly even springs and struts for better stability. You guys meeting up anytime soon? Also, any idea if the CAi will ruin the warranty on the car? My SE said it would... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie December 27, 2004 Share December 27, 2004 Welcome to the chevy family.... We just had our meet up yesterday at kallang......Will organise another one soon......keep a look-out for our meetup threads.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie December 27, 2004 Share December 27, 2004 welcome,bro! yeh...like what Yeoman said....look out for our next meetup thread in the meetup section. most likely a dinner gathering at his dad's seafood stall....so all can sit down & introduce ourselves & know one another better ya..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched December 27, 2004 Share December 27, 2004 ya next mini meet up going JB! still waiting for yeoman Chi Cha seafood stall lei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie December 27, 2004 Author Share December 27, 2004 JB... Seafood... mmmmmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie December 27, 2004 Share December 27, 2004 ok ok ok.........will organise one....kkekeekekk now bz lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie December 27, 2004 Share December 27, 2004 hey! how abt this sunday nite?? i off on monday oso mah, hehee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie December 27, 2004 Share December 27, 2004 working leh....so cnt join u all sit down t.c.s.s leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched December 28, 2004 Share December 28, 2004 bro, long weekend so shiok. me wed, thurs leave. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...