Cameron highland trip

Superchevy

wah.. pet hotel... sounds luxurious leh.... got room service or not one ? [rolleyes][rolleyes] even pets get to enjoy once a while. not bad....

To Cameron Hland like Beri Far [dizzy] . me lifetime longest dist oni thru and fro PIE 2 times... [laugh]

Wait till encik organize Penang...then say veri far... very good drive. I covered almost 1700km go and return in my vectra last time.

ahh....what abt Famosa Resort(machiam sunway lagoon)? not too far,not too near.

less than 3hrs drive. (half hr more after Malacca)

after that can go shopping at Mahkota Shopping Centre in Melaka oso.

then hv dinner & stay 1 nite in there, then back home. [thumbsup]

Sorry, ah.. I talk so much but actually my oc still do not have her schedule for march holidays yet, so I cannot commit... [dizzy] paiseh..

When I went KL with my ride during Christmas,

there was alot of MY AVeo running in the KL city

town. Majority I saw was Lime Green but all was

with Bodykit and even saw a Lady Aveo driver

stared at my ride cos she must be thinking

why Malaysia not selling the 4-dr saloon.

Tried to look for Hicomobil in SG besi but

didnt managed to catch any wing of it.

But what I would like to comment is that Aveo

is a very common sight in KL just like Honda

Fit/Jazz in our shores.

Cheers [inlove]

Edited by Godfinger