Blitz R-vit

Elfenstar

kinda standard lah. you install amplifier, speaker, etc, also abt this price

But in your opinion, why don't the users buy in Ebay ? I check, cheaper too

Well, then just buy the product lor, and forget abt the installation.

You also can question the thread starter why so x.

However, it's a free world. Dont like, don't buy

and let the device hanging between the 2 port [sweatdrop]

joking. i thnk maybe the $35 would include someway of fastening it to where u would like it to be. hope i am right. and hopefully it connects the wire internally for u too so it dun looks ugly with the wires running from the device to the cigrette lighter port

Edited by Zepil99

I still got some connection with Japs [sly]

let me check with some Jap friends...

PM me.

To Bro Chisiang, if u get the pricing why not just SMS those who put their HP below.

Hi to all:

Why not just drop down your nick & HP here, if Bro Chisiang can get a good price he

can just sms us to confirm & how to make payment. The best is also can appoint a

good workshop to install for us. Of course we need to pay for installation.

Who even interest please write your

Nick HP# Name:

1. MarcosTan 9111-9607 Marcos

Bro i would suggest just the nick will do.

If there is a need for HP numbers, better to PM.

U'll nv noe who will be looking out for HP numbers. Sometimes i wonder where e hell those fellas got my mobile number. [sweatdrop]

Hi to all:

Why not just drop down your nick & HP here, if Bro Chisiang can get a good price he

can just sms us to confirm & how to make payment. The best is also can appoint a

Nick HP# Name:

2. seanboi

Hi to all:

Nick HP# Name:

2. seanboi

3. Zambik

Hi to all:

Nick HP# Name:

2. seanboi

3. Zambik

4. crasher

Got, but a bit too last minute thou... I must say paiseh 1st le....

Danny over at MCS had, very luckily, received a last minute notice to fly over to Japan for business, and he made a post very last minute too. I thought I had missed it, but after my post he called me from the airport and agreed to get one for me too. How good of him!

Anyway, the price is no different from jparts, just that we don't have to pay for shipping. So I think jparts is still a good choice if bro Chisiang cannot find a better deal...

Hi to all:

Nick HP# Name:

2. seanboi

3. Zambik

4. crasher

5. icarus (lancer 2006 facelift) <- hopefully compatible :)

Edited by Icarus

Hi to all:

Nick HP# Name:

2. seanboi

3. Zambik

4. icarus (lancer 2006 facelift) <- hopefully compatible :)

-------------------------------------------------------------

Honk if you demand satisfaction!

Mod: Pussy Magnets

I just email a few of them. Now waiting for the best quotation. [:)]

Gimme a while, going on business trip next wk but will keep you guys updated on any info k.

No prob bro. Me nt in a hurry.

Currently got some stupid probs to settle with the AD

They scratched e car and the tinting flim. [furious]