Ronnchee Clutched May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 Saw your name in Mazda forum. Manage to "dig" out any info on GB ?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 nope bro. But i find the installation price kinda steep leh... Since its a plug n play device. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 kinda standard lah. you install amplifier, speaker, etc, also abt this price But in your opinion, why don't the users buy in Ebay ? I check, cheaper too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear May 30, 2007 Share May 30, 2007 one plug OBD port, one plug into cigerette lighter port = $35? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched May 30, 2007 Share May 30, 2007 Well, then just buy the product lor, and forget abt the installation. You also can question the thread starter why so x. However, it's a free world. Dont like, don't buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zepil99 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2007 Share May 31, 2007 (edited) and let the device hanging between the 2 port joking. i thnk maybe the $35 would include someway of fastening it to where u would like it to be. hope i am right. and hopefully it connects the wire internally for u too so it dun looks ugly with the wires running from the device to the cigrette lighter port Edited May 31, 2007 by Zepil99 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crasher Neutral Newbie May 31, 2007 Share May 31, 2007 I searched ebay, but I couldn't find the latest R-Vit Flash. Would you mind posting a link? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcostan 4th Gear May 31, 2007 Share May 31, 2007 I still got some connection with Japs let me check with some Jap friends... PM me. To Bro Chisiang, if u get the pricing why not just SMS those who put their HP below. Hi to all: Why not just drop down your nick & HP here, if Bro Chisiang can get a good price he can just sms us to confirm & how to make payment. The best is also can appoint a good workshop to install for us. Of course we need to pay for installation. Who even interest please write your Nick HP# Name: 1. MarcosTan 9111-9607 Marcos 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear May 31, 2007 Share May 31, 2007 Bro i would suggest just the nick will do. If there is a need for HP numbers, better to PM. U'll nv noe who will be looking out for HP numbers. Sometimes i wonder where e hell those fellas got my mobile number. Hi to all: Why not just drop down your nick & HP here, if Bro Chisiang can get a good price he can just sms us to confirm & how to make payment. The best is also can appoint a good workshop to install for us. Of course we need to pay for installation. Who even interest please write your Nick HP# Name: 1. MarcosTan 9111-9607 Marcos 2. seanboi 3. 4. 5. 6. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zambik 2nd Gear May 31, 2007 Share May 31, 2007 Hi to all: Why not just drop down your nick & HP here, if Bro Chisiang can get a good price he can just sms us to confirm & how to make payment. The best is also can appoint a good workshop to install for us. Of course we need to pay for installation. Who even interest please write your Nick HP# Name: 1. MarcosTan 9111-9607 Marcos 2. seanboi 3. Zambik 4. 5. 6. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crasher Neutral Newbie June 1, 2007 Share June 1, 2007 Hi to all: Why not just drop down your nick & HP here, if Bro Chisiang can get a good price he can just sms us to confirm & how to make payment. The best is also can appoint a good workshop to install for us. Of course we need to pay for installation. Who even interest please write your Nick HP# Name: 1. MarcosTan 9111-9607 Marcos 2. seanboi 3. Zambik 4. crasher 5. 6. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear June 7, 2007 Share June 7, 2007 any updates bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crasher Neutral Newbie June 7, 2007 Share June 7, 2007 Got, but a bit too last minute thou... I must say paiseh 1st le.... Danny over at MCS had, very luckily, received a last minute notice to fly over to Japan for business, and he made a post very last minute too. I thought I had missed it, but after my post he called me from the airport and agreed to get one for me too. How good of him! Anyway, the price is no different from jparts, just that we don't have to pay for shipping. So I think jparts is still a good choice if bro Chisiang cannot find a better deal... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icarus 1st Gear June 7, 2007 Share June 7, 2007 (edited) Hi to all: Why not just drop down your nick & HP here, if Bro Chisiang can get a good price he can just sms us to confirm & how to make payment. The best is also can appoint a good workshop to install for us. Of course we need to pay for installation. Who even interest please write your Nick HP# Name: 1. MarcosTan 9111-9607 Marcos 2. seanboi 3. Zambik 4. crasher 5. icarus (lancer 2006 facelift) <- hopefully compatible :) 6. Edited June 7, 2007 by Icarus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear June 7, 2007 Share June 7, 2007 hi Bro, any updates from ur side? We have quite a few bros here interested. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crasher Neutral Newbie June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 Hi to all: Why not just drop down your nick & HP here, if Bro Chisiang can get a good price he can just sms us to confirm & how to make payment. The best is also can appoint a good workshop to install for us. Of course we need to pay for installation. Who even interest please write your Nick HP# Name: 1. MarcosTan 9111-9607 Marcos 2. seanboi 3. Zambik 4. icarus (lancer 2006 facelift) <- hopefully compatible :) 5. 6. ------------------------------------------------------------- Honk if you demand satisfaction! Mod: Pussy Magnets Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 I just email a few of them. Now waiting for the best quotation. Gimme a while, going on business trip next wk but will keep you guys updated on any info k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 No prob bro. Me nt in a hurry. Currently got some stupid probs to settle with the AD They scratched e car and the tinting flim. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...