AWD vs FWD

Mondeo

I KNEW your answer had to have a 2nd part! [sly] Hmmmmmmmmm................must check out this Stacey Valentine. [laugh][laugh][laugh]
I got a couple of her VCDs - you want ??

can email the files over??......... next morning i will open them with photoshop..... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Thai ppl are one of the most tolerant ppl around! [:)] And Thai surgeons has the highest authority on doing man-->woman surgeries. Our surgeons cannot hold a candle compared to them.

but local surgs can hold hotter shafts................ [thumbsup]

No need lah. I just go to google and search first. Must see how she look first!

Hmmmmmmmm..........suddenly this thread is very much alive! [sly][laugh][laugh]

Must search for Mike Sawaguchi too! [sly]

alive because:-

AWD = As_ Wants De-flo__ring

FWD = Faggot Wants Duet-partners

That's why........... [laugh]

Edited by Super7

yup....but i think they have just got some of the worst imported half cuts...

got some parts (u noe where lah) out of place [laugh][laugh]

.......... isit like putting Honda front-cut to Subaru rear-cut??>.........

" Until he told me that they were actually men.. "

Wah wait until you see in real life how these "women" give bj to an ang moh on the side of a dark bar road in Thailand .... and you walk by (cause you took a shortcut to your hotel room after dinner) and "she" can smile at you somemore, whilst doing her expert 'Blows" .......... puik puik puik !!!

One of the most disgusting experience in my life ....... [confused]

A friend sent me an email with some pics, i really thought at first they were normal (gorgeous) women.... [inlove] ...... Until he told me that they were actually men.. [whip]

so you were pleasantly surprised??..... or leapt into estacy..........???

Edited by Super7

On the contrary :-

AWD = Transverstites who can do you - rear and front ........

FWD = Normal boring women who do you the right way - front only.

[cool][cool][cool]

Ya lor,

but more controlled ..... I think.

My stupid friend lah .... go dinner also dun know where .... come back also dun know how, take stupid sh [shocked] ort cut at the advice of a local and see "FREE SHOW"

"........... and damn lethal when they take off their undies ..."

you mean they mod their body with imported half-cut??? (as in car mods)

You have the top half of this make called "Anna Kuornikova"???? [inlove]

sir, i think can orler........ but you muz put depornsit first.......... [laugh]

>>How about removing the adam's apple as well?

That is a bit more difficult. Well it is a long process. Starts with full counselling to find out the serious ones from the wannabes. Then, have to go on hormone therapy before the final stage/stages, surgery.