Superione Jet555 turbo?

Kevingoh

any bro has installed the Superione Jet555 turbo - suppose to increase hp and help with fc. They have a website on this.

Dey hav 2 types 4 petrol fuelled, T555 n ST555. The diff is 1 air intake n 2. I had install ST555, can feel abit improvement onli. My dad drive liao say accelaration abit tight than previous, to me feel the fuel is fully combusted rathed than wasted when the car can't accelerate to the amt of fuel injected.

Thanks for your input. Since it did not really make a great difference, i would rather stick to my 2 units of E68 and Max Power transferred from my previous car.

Wonder if u hav any fuel saving lobang rem recommend me hor. Now my car current run ard 11.8km/L. I wanna hope my car can reach ard 13km/L, juz lyk toyota cars.

Bro, to install ST555 must we cut any fuel line or something ? and how much u paid for it ST555 including the installations ? Thanks [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

Hahaha... I noe the standard of my car so no use play wif my $. Juz merely use it 4 transport. Normally lend my frenz performance car to ram. Anyway mine is juz auto. Pickup n low rev sux. But when high rev still can race. :P tat's y I feel high onli when my indicator reach abt 80km/h.

no lobang yet. Still looking for that elusive product that promises fc combined with more power - looks lie no such thing exists.

any bro has installed the Superione Jet555 turbo - suppose to increase hp and help with fc. They have a website on this.

Bro i have one called sibehtokgong one SBB556 !!! u want?

lter i post picture

pouringspout.jpg

Edited by Wolverine