Help Needed for EVO VII GTA

Blitzboy

Drive fast cars and sell after a while ? [shocked][idea] Hey, every time your dad wants to sell his cars, let us know leh...see if anyone interested in getting a 911 or Evo or not. [nod][laugh]

Bro, PERFORMANCE CAR lah.....

If you want to drive such car and then want good fuel economy!!!!??? How to???

[dizzy]

Power and fuel economy are not the best friends......

Bro .... that one I understand lah ..... but very scary hor.

If live in Malaysia, Australia or NZ at least not so painful leh .... on the petrol part but in Singapore with petrol that expensive, drive performance car not really so good on the wallet for normal people like me lah ..........

Scrap my plan to buy an EVO lah .... [sly]

haha.. actually he change car sumtimes earn also...

haha... mebe nxt time meet up then tell your more..

but suay suay all cars he buy for my mum all lose big time...

haha

young kids???........ sure, we are always 28 but this muz also be too young for him???.....

it'll be great if he can join us and share his experience n knowledge with us!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

wah, he races everyday on his way to work???........ what colour is his evo??....... i better keep a look out for him in my rear view mirror.............!! [laugh]

Edited by Super7

Bro, PERFORMANCE CAR lah..... If you want to drive such car and then want good fuel economy!!!!??? How to??? [dizzy] Power and fuel economy are not the best friends......

can,.... use kerosene instead of petrol lor.... but add XO inside the tank .... [laugh][laugh][laugh]