Nice Aveo - praise!!

Bleu

woah thats fast the bank took a while to contact me.

which bank you got from.

Fantastic choice, but you dun lost out any $$$$

Guess that SE of yours quite new in automobile.

have check those who have book and received not alot got the vcool.

but ya have it must be your charm [laugh]

hahha.....yah must be my charm.

My SE seems to be in car trade long liao, is young still...i spoke to her on Sunday morning after i cancelled my Picanto, then went to Ubi check out, back again in afternoon wait for her to finished up with 1 customer then served me. Then went back Monday to book from her..so i say i so onz, she also must onzzz me back mah... [:p][laugh]

Both banks called me DBS and Hong Leong...i guess see who gets back to her first ba...

any major diff between them 2 banks?

hmm heard hong leong cheaper but not sure.

mine from DBS chat up with this gal voic very sweet kana ta han.

piang we chat for a while though [nod][laugh][laugh]

ask her how long in bank

how old hee hee si bei "bua yak"

but nice gal.

worse forgot the no.

even my 1st installment starts me looking for refinancing where cheap but it's way to early liao dun koe tat time same anot.

hey you like every wher in the forum hor.....

hahaha..i new and bo liao mah..so here surf, there surf a little...end up everywhere.

Anyway both DBS and Hong Leong is at 2.3%....the lowest rates that chevy is working with...in terms of the banks. The rest is 2.45%

Wah...u not bad nor bank office also can tackle...why hoping she can give u a 1.6% rate?? [laugh]

Now can only sit tight and wait for news.....

true true like me neber registered look see this forum.

my SE intro me somemore, who knows SE one of the ppl here chatting.

she friendly i good in PR so we both kind of link up.

bank officer good to has good relationship with them, better if can meet up and [rolleyes][rolleyes]

yup me sit so tight now till ....... [crazy][crazy][dizzy][dizzy]

[dead][dead] opps... i think i made a boo boo. its yr car not zacer de...hehhe sowie wo. i still have those snap shots that i took of your car....hahaha thats why i cant be sure of the carplate. =P Edited by Bleu