DC5 Type R

Porker

i know.... testing him leh... [:p]

he got rex and doesn't know it comes with lsd...

Have you flown before Mr Schneider ?

Now name me the component of RAT system onboard the B777-200/300 series, define the purpose of the RAT system and where is it located on the aircraft ?

If not please STFU [;)]

if i've not heard wrongly from my PI friend... they adjust the radio frequecy to match sg's frequecy once the car is in sg...

the thing so stylo why opt out??? if possible to opt out... your omv might be lower than others by a bit...

aiyo... why so work out... relax lar... not to STFU wat... cannot see the tongue meh ???

[sweatdrop]

i got fly before... even watch discovery channel on how boeing make the 747-400 out of nothing... got more than 10 million parts if i think...

lolz could have fooled me. the interior is almost exactly the same as the US accord. in fact cant tell the difference apart besides the panel colors sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

[reply]

OT abit.... for the jdm 2.4 accord (i assume it's an accord u r referring to), the aircon control and the HU are together, ie not possible to opt out.

ya assuming its the same as the US Accord HU. the HU is q lousy somemore ... lipsrsealed.gif . even my old toyota sony sounds lot better blush.gif

[reply]

even watch discovery channel on how boeing make the 747-400 out of nothing... got more than 10 million parts if i think...

ive watched this too! thumbsup.gif

like that also k [dizzy]

usually , they will fix a osund system, i beleivee the evo8 is special arrangement [:p]

maybe want to listen to his T/C more so dun install that ICE, or he has a monster to fix it in... [laugh][:)][:)]

Does the car come with sound system or do you have to install it yourself confused.gif

I opted out when i bought mine....got cash rebate back....

I went to do on my own..you can do that too

Do people actually sound proof the Type R? I like the car but its very noisy. I want it to be fast and reasonably silent at the same time rolleyes.gif

How much weight does a sound proofing job typically add to the car?

the word 'sound proof' don't exist in that car