Short antenna

Zephyr

Hello,

saw a few cars wif those short antennas, anyone has any idea where can i get those for Honda Jazz?? tried Autobacs, but bought the wrong type, since i threw the packaging and reciept away, there is nothing much i can do about this. anyway there are only 2 type in autobacs.

thanks

Edited by Zephyr

bro. SPOON got a short antenna.... chio....Can get from mikotai in FJC. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

cheaper alternative most car accessories shop should carry.

but be careful, it can be easily screen out and can get stolen. Reception may also suffer.

I was thinking of changing.... then gave up the idea.

was told that some of thoe cheaper ones are for deco only... anyway went to autobacs to buy, but bought the wrong one. not suitable for my car, since threw pacakging and reciept waya liao, so lan lan lor... then went to honda and gotten one, cost me $46.....

now i am worried that the antenna will kannah stun by itchy handed pple

anyway to prevent??

You can get the short antennas @ McWell. You will definitely have to compromise with the reception and that is one of the reason why i didn't get one. Another reason is its easily being stolen and also its damn ugly.