Zephyr Neutral Newbie February 21, 2005 Share February 21, 2005 (edited) Hello, saw a few cars wif those short antennas, anyone has any idea where can i get those for Honda Jazz?? tried Autobacs, but bought the wrong type, since i threw the packaging and reciept away, there is nothing much i can do about this. anyway there are only 2 type in autobacs. thanks Edited February 21, 2005 by Zephyr ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zombie Neutral Newbie February 21, 2005 Share February 21, 2005 bro. SPOON got a short antenna.... chio....Can get from mikotai in FJC. cheaper alternative most car accessories shop should carry. but be careful, it can be easily screen out and can get stolen. Reception may also suffer. I was thinking of changing.... then gave up the idea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zephyr Neutral Newbie February 21, 2005 Author Share February 21, 2005 so best is not to change?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 21, 2005 Share February 21, 2005 i;m using those internal type where antenna is like a 1 piece thin circuit board where put near front windscreen mirror Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zombie Neutral Newbie February 22, 2005 Share February 22, 2005 It is really up to you. I just think if I am listening to CD most of the time, I WOULD DEFINITELY CHANGE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefighter Neutral Newbie February 22, 2005 Share February 22, 2005 my friend on a getz bought 1 at $8 at compass auto at Upper thomson rd. mad black or chrome? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched February 22, 2005 Share February 22, 2005 matt black. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zephyr Neutral Newbie February 22, 2005 Author Share February 22, 2005 was told that some of thoe cheaper ones are for deco only... anyway went to autobacs to buy, but bought the wrong one. not suitable for my car, since threw pacakging and reciept waya liao, so lan lan lor... then went to honda and gotten one, cost me $46..... now i am worried that the antenna will kannah stun by itchy handed pple anyway to prevent?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
N030050 Neutral Newbie February 22, 2005 Share February 22, 2005 U so Bad Karma. Never kanna Stun also kanna Hit by Flying broomstick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaiserdome 1st Gear February 22, 2005 Share February 22, 2005 can buy from ebay. i got mine there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 You can get the short antennas @ McWell. You will definitely have to compromise with the reception and that is one of the reason why i didn't get one. Another reason is its easily being stolen and also its damn ugly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...