INZUMA Volt Stab & Grounding @$99

Firefighter

so basically if mine is manual i dont hv to do de volt stab?but is de grounding essential?

Ground is for all. Cause even a manual car has battery and stuff. So eddy current still runs around. Of course if the item is essential, it will come as stock. This grounding just seek to improve your ride. Personally I haven't tried it yet, cause I am deciding whether to go for the expensive one. All my friend who did the grounding experience improvement. So it is up to you to decide.

I am also installing VS, as I plan to invest on ICE. But VS for manual car without a heavy ICE isn't going to make much different, maybe just a little heavier at the head.

by installing volt stab & grounding on ur manual aveo does have a slight improvement in the throttle response. i got it install then add in my ICE setup as well. And it works well, no flickering of lights when i blast my bass.

Short Street is at selegie there, the ppl there quite friendly. The shop if not wrong is Poh Seng. Juz park at the road side near the shop. Where u c alot car waiting or being installed there. When u go there, dey will definitely ask u wanna change to white bulb or not if u haven't change.

Go ahead and install VS n do grounding, it wun void warranty. [nod]

Most of the car parts warranty only to certain km; like 20,000k, 30,000k n etc, only the car engine itself is 300,000km/3yrs. So wat I wan to say is dun care so much abt warranty lah, the company will try to say all ur fault den in the end still can't claim. [shakehead]

the shop at short street is poh seng....the promotion for vs plus cable for $99 has been so long liao...but the workmanship there is terrible...the promotion oni 4 grounding cable...and they anyhow ground 1...Terrible... [shakehead]

Actually, the stuffs there r not tat cheap...if u recce around...

there is another shop at UBI. Pro-RV. I am not so sure abt the service but I am going there to install my Inazuma... hope it is good as what my club members said.

installed the Inazuma Voltage Stablizer on sat. Externally looks exactly like a Pivot housing. Connected to the Battery plus 5 pt grounding. Fuel Comsumption, not sure if it really helps. But when my car stop at traffic light (Gear put to D), can feel that the engine settles stable at 800rpm. Engine is slightly quieter now. Got to monitor for a while. attached find pics of Inazuma. Whether to spend the money to install or not, really depend on individual...

acc-misc-ex-inazumaa.bmp

Edited by Nicepal

sorri huh.. Then I hv to open up some of my batt cover and engine cover... that guy who installed even install the cable below my air filter section. not bad la.. i also not so technical about all this. so I also don't know even he bluff me.... see when one day I free in the noon, I may open up my engine and take some pics...