Should not liaoz lahz... sunday.

Anyway confirmed pax.

1) Genew

2) Ah veo

3) Yeoman(Pending)

4) Maded(Pending)

yup....in today this am...bloody jam....but still woth it la...thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

yalor, worth it lar, can save a lot ler [thumbsup]

now jamming no longer my business liao [laugh]

all the best, take care and dun get kidnapped hor....wait one day see u as child slavelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

haha here most ppl is indians, catch me also cannot sell ar [laugh]

oh ya mah? don't know ler, i long time nv go on sun liao hehe [lipsrsealed]

i flying tonite lor.. 2.20am flight [sweatdrop]

leaving home soon liao [sweatdrop]

ok man.. have a safe trip. come back we meet up again. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

sigh.. job got delayed liao, don't know when can come back [sweatdrop]

why not...only this week la jam....can la give to SG a bit of revenuelaugh.giflaugh.gif

come lar, come jb lar, dont' give gahmen so much $$ [laugh]

i am oso using 56k at home. but the connection speed seldom hit 56k, now is at 33k only. [:(][:(] alas, still get connected lah. [;)]

make do with wat u have loh. i oso having the same speed at home. thinking of changing to broadband. [:p]

best is have broadband and have wireless router....surf in the comfort of bed or can watch tv while surfing.

then need to setup firewall. in case neighbours go piggyback like someone we know. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

u set up urs aldy ah ? need to chang-kau abit leh... [:p]