Servicing ubi or lengkee?

Weezersg

Lengkee sc can only do the normal servicing only? or full range of repair?

My car need some paint spray due to scraping on the side [sweatdrop] quite bad. Now car not 'new' anymore [:)] hmmm but I must say aveo is good drive other than slow pick up at low speed and climb slope. another bad point I think is feel like a lot of blind spot.

engine is quiet, steering is light, stable at high speed at ard 80-90kph rpm is ard 1.8-2k. so overall, is a nice car to drive.

not too sure for aveo as i not chevy owner. but frankly i do have my suspicion that leng kee won't have paint there.

once i went leng kee for opel servicing, they do not have touch up paint

another time i send my ford for servicing, also same thing, ask them touch up the paintwork for me they also say don't have

for spray paintings, you can try the below numbers which I got from another forum. but dun ask me cos i also not too sure what they offer [:p]

(1) Phua Paintings - Ronnie's HP: 96641363

(2) ADSM - Henry HP: 90600944

(3) Yew Lip Spray Painting - Angie Tel: 64536600

(4) Lee & Soon Spray Painting - Dan HP:90602545

Oops... hehe... i not sure abt Leng Kee leh... cos he got paint problem, so tot of helping him out lor...

leng kee.....dun have...they onli do normal servicing.....Go SA at ubi.....more comprehensive... thumbsup.gifwink.gif

Edited by Yeoman