Stebel Magnum2 & Nautilus Horns

Divemaster

No don't change the stock fuse. Connect that to the relay as a switch, and run separate fused 20A power from the batt to the relay/horns.

The relay looks like the safest way to install the horns without screwing anything up. DIY installation starts tonight! [thumbsup]

Maded,

Can provide some pictures? DIY wannabes like me can learn a lot of your self-DIY.

frankly i dun think they are necessary. i'm sure they will help handling but if u dun always do hard conering i dun think they are necessary leh, cause they will add additional weight.. our ride is heavy enuff liao . just my personal opinion.

if u want OEM 323 strut bar (Made in taiwan, light weight, flat bar not round bar type, with 323 word engraved on bar) let me know. costs about $160

so far so good. but i wonder how long w the auto trans hold out. i'm not very confident if it can last beyond 5 yrs even w regular svc

i am looking at budget of S$300+ for 2 bars in front, top n bottom and 2 at the rear, both top.

err $300 can get all these arh... [:p] i think quite hard to meet budget [:|] maybe source in MY cheaper

i see .... well no rush later buy liao got another place sell cheaper... squeeze [bigcry]