Where is our Moddy???

Ah_veo

I think he's on reservist. Now inside piang like hell..

heard got outfield somemore..sweatdrop.gif

ahhh.....he protecting the nation ahhh....i see.

no wonder i cant sleep well for past few nites....

feel so insecure. heheee.... [laugh][laugh][laugh][:p]

Provided got nights off. So far, for my unit (567SIR), very very little nights off. Only weekends bookout. So, most of the time, car is under the hot sun. Where got time to start car except night time?

me too!! [wave] clementi camp!!

next month is my passing out parade liao.

boy.....i'm gona miss Army!!! [rolleyes][laugh]

Reservist can drive car in ma. car is especially useful when it come to chong on nights off. [sly]

tio,tio,tio......the only time in the year when u can go cheong until late late and wife din call to disturb. heheheeeeee...... [sly][sly][rolleyes][laugh][laugh][:p]

he in ICT now. saw his car J8 over the weekend. bro, next mon coming to WL for the meetup too? drive urn testdrive car. M5? [laugh][laugh]

zo kang leh...... [:/][:(]

anybody knows where the F is our moderator, Mr Yeo Ah Man???

i miss him deep deep leh.......rolleyes.gif

He is on ICT on....we also miss you over that side. never see you posting liaoz....

i miss u guys too. if nite time got go JBWCPP, remember to sms/msg me hor. [;)]

Edited by Ah_veo

ya man. JJ, GL, CV, KTV, SPA, yum yum. maybe we should not post, woman on this forum will know. then they will chong kong the husband car and make them take bus to camp [laugh] nontheless, there is always kaki who has the transport for the nights out.

anybody knows where the F is our moderator, Mr Yeo Ah Man???

i miss him deep deep leh.......rolleyes.gif

BACK In Action liao...kkekekeekke.....

HELLO guys.........wink.gifwink.gifwink.gifwink.gif....miz u guys deep deep...

unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif....ya lor........till 2200++ hrs then go home....wake up at 0630 go camp liao.....no life....unimpressed.gif

Off topic...

If one has reservist, what to do with car? Long time ago, my uncle told me to either start car for at least 5 minutes / day or disconnect battery. Any truths?

reservists got nite off mah....except for field camp lor.........car let dad & bro use...wink.gif

Using the two 2l water bottles? Or jerry cans?! Wait kena arrow by PC, OC and CO to wash their cars then u know!

kekekeke....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif...........if i kena this....i make sure he cnt recognised his car colour anymore.........reservists liao....no longer NSF.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

i miss him deep deep leh

Sounds very suggestive leh... laugh.gif

ohh, isit? ok....let me re-phrase that again.....

i....errr.....long for his return.

heheee.... laugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

ahhh.....he protecting the nation ahhh....i see.

no wonder i cant sleep well for past few nites....

feel so insecure. heheee.... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giftongue.gif

unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifPosted ImagePosted Image......

Reservist can drive car in ma. car is especially useful when it come to chong on nights off. sly.gif

tio,tio,tio......the only time in the year when u can go cheong until late late and wife din call to disturb. heheheeeeee...... sly.gifsly.gifrolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giftongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif....agree.....maybe next time got "OPERATIONS" Posted Image can bluff my wife say got activated or reservists ....and then cheong with kakis.Posted ImagePosted Image...Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image....oh sxxt.......

ya man. JJ, GL, CV, KTV, SPA, yum yum. maybe we should not post, woman on this forum will know. then they will chong kong the husband car and make them take bus to camp laugh.gif nontheless, there is always kaki who has the transport for the nights out.

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif