SG Scrap Car Junk Yard

Rb20det

Paseo..hmm..5EFHE right? There is a sticky in the "Tips & Resourses" folder on scrapyards.

hi, anybody knows what the address for those scrap yard in woodland area? can post their address and contact and their operation hours here if possible? coz i want find toyota paseo parts there

Guys, anyone know scrap car junk yard dealer ? confused.gif

I looking for some R32 & R33 parts. blush.gif

[rolleyes][rolleyes]

Soon Huat Auto Trading

140 Woodland Ind Park E5

Tel: 63685963

Hp: 96752218........... [idea]

Guys, anyone know any junk yard that have cars that's going to be scrap but not yet. i need a car for filming purposes.

Does these scrapyard have spare parts for van? Anyone have any ideas where should I got to for vito spare parts???

You could try Propel Auto Parts Pte Ltd, I was following a friend there today to buy a some scraps and i saw a Vito ( the older one) ... but in pretty bad cond. looks as if it was wrapped around a tree.

I saw a lot of Car scrapyard in Kranji industrial park there all Half Cut.

Sungei Kadut area. [:p]

You are wrong lah, its Kranji industrial park. [cool]

Tomorrow I will be scrapping my Ferrari Enzo, wanna take some parts?

You are wrong lah, its Kranji industrial park. [cool]

Tomorrow I will be scrapping my Ferrari Enzo, wanna take some parts?

Oops..... [laugh]

Are you going to scrap your ICE? [sly]

Oops..... [laugh]

Are you going to scrap your ICE? [sly]

Ferrari ICE not worth anything leh... went to dealer he only offer $50. :angry:

Dealer not appreciate lah. You should transfer the ICE over. [:p]