Nash10

Anyone try these product before??

RMK 202 & Superione T555..

Izzit useful???

I have only tried Superione T555, don waste your time and money [thumbsdown] . Luckily got special arrangement and got my money refunded [:p] .

Anyway there are already quite a number of topic on these aftermarket performance products, do a search and you should get plenty of information. [;)]

Edited by Gen2

yo bro, tried the 202.. [thumbsup] .. step a bit of throttle the car feel the urge to move forward..very responsive.mid to high very smooth also. fuel consumption can go about 20km to 30km more.. [thumbsup] for a bolt on product..;)

Looks like 202 is better than 555...But where you bought the 202??how much??Any other mods you did to your ride?? kind of interested to add smthg to my ride..

hi, i bought it at merlin at ang mo kio industrial park there... i bought one unit twin value at $188. i am sure u will like it bro.. ;)

It really depends on ur expectations on performance enhancing products. Some say it is purely psychological, some say improvement is bare minimum, while some are as satisfied as u [thumbsup]

Hey bro, thanks for all your replies! but what you mean by "one unit twin value"??

hmmm... or does he mean twin valve... i noe the 202 comes in 2 intake heads n i'm currently also using the rmk 202 right now, effect wise not bad for bolt on performance products... i got mine @ a special price frm one of the distributor... If u interested u can call 81232998 to look for CHOY n tell him u frm mycarforum n he will give u special price

Edited by Skyz82

Anyone try these product before??

RMK 202 & Superione T555..

Izzit useful???

I understand that RMK 202 is only useful for auto car.

Maybe u need 2 to see the impact.

btw: dont expect major changes. the impact will be minor.

jazz FC bery good liao so i guess u wont see much improvement. must try on fuel guzzler like mine lah.... [sweatdrop]

a bit troublesome to try lah, cause gotta go workshop twice, once to fix & then remove... will u consider selling? if so , how much?