WAT IS WRONG WITH THOSE ATTITUDE ???

Fireswan

OT post..

why the face bo zhap? no juice?

"always know if the juice is worth the squeeze?"

yea ... haha ... my brains cells r only going to die in my work .. not to perish with them ... anyway ... now i realise ... hyundai selling almost the same amt of cars with toyota liao ... only lack by few ks ... i am going to see toyota cry when hyundai takes over toyota one day ... [sly][sly][sly][sly]

ubi i think is not C&C but fulco.

i dunno who dealt with u. but can suggest u contact edmund at C&C alexandra. he's the sales manager. am sure u will get better service.

but if u like renault, den check out my frenz Joseph. or u like new Focus can check Redeel and also got 1 more MCF member here dealing in Chervelot.

wah ... 朋友满天下 ... impressive ... opps .. cannot type chinese ??? k .. friends all over showrooms ...

Edited by Fireswan

Should see BM SEs manz.. Leng KIee one.

"Can I have the pricelist?" "Nor.. At counter" [:|]

"What is in the deluxe package?" "Blind meh? Stated on the pricelist wat?!" [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

When I went into Honda, the char bo say I look like her Bro-in-law and I look very fit. Hold my arms and all that.

I nearly thought I went to the wrong place.

When I ask her question, she said "I am sure you know right.....you look so intelligent".

Great. I didn't buy the car...but I certainly had a good boost of self confidence... [laugh]

Wah.. Looks like this weekend I have to resume car shopping.. [sly]

Good for you!

mitsubishi sux anyway

dont flame me for that mitsubishi lovers,

im a fan of evo too

but the company aint too great

they're down in the dumps! [thumbsdown]

Yesterday .. my brother and i went to mit. in ubi ... when we enter ... no se served us for ard 10-15 minutes ... when so many of them r standing at the counter playing hp and laptop ... then i was to f***ed up tt i went over and ask this ... " emmm ... is this wat mit. asked u all for ?? to stand there and parade ?? " .. then after tt ... one came over but the face was so bo zhap ... then when she explain ... like showing wan to buy dun waste my time ... then i was really so angry i say ... "hello ... i am going to spent $$$ on this car .. and u r going to earn my commissions ... and wat is the f***ed going on with ur attitude ?? " ... after tt i threw the price list on the floor and left ...

You shd have taken revenge and asked to go on test drive...to waste more of their time.

Then deliberately stray from the test drive route and hit the highway. And make that bitch SE scream till her nipples pop put of her boobs [shocked][laugh]

That's the reason i always stick to the showrooms at LengKee, the competition is strong and the SE there of the various car brands are more alert...

Even the humble Proton Singapore greets me good afternoon when I step in.

thumbsup.gif

cool it cool it[pirate] if you like the car, don't dampen your mood or opinion of that car that you want to try...

Yesterday .. my brother and i went to mit. in ubi ... when we enter ... no se served us for ard 10-15 minutes ... when so many of them r standing at the counter playing hp and laptop ... then i was to f***ed up tt i went over and ask this ... " emmm ... is this wat mit. asked u all for ?? to stand there and parade ?? " .. then after tt ... one came over but the face was so bo zhap ... then when she explain ... like showing wan to buy dun waste my time ... then i was really so angry i say ... "hello ... i am going to spent $$$ on this car .. and u r going to earn my commissions ... and wat is the f***ed going on with ur attitude ?? " ... after tt i threw the price list on the floor and left ...

oh well... the auto industry here is very very primitive as I said before... ask them about CRM (Customer Relationship Management), they probably ask you what is it and tell you it's not in the spec for local cars laugh.gif

I'll probably get more service from the chicken rice stall man for a $3 chicken rice than from these jokers.. unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

mine was alright actually sweatdrop.giftongue.gif... just lamenting for the others.. I think in general, RM's SE don't have this kind of attitude coz the car "doesn't sell itself" unlike some others rolleyes.gifunimpressed.gif

=.= ... my bro was looking at the grandis ... if buy ... pay 90k plus ... =.= ...

Ouch ... any other alternatives ? Perhaps the infamous LGT which most bros here are crazy over ? Should be 110 or less perhaps. [sly]