WAT IS WRONG WITH THOSE ATTITUDE ???

Fireswan

oh well... the auto industry here is very very primitive as I said before... ask them about CRM (Customer Relationship Management), they probably ask you what is it and tell you it's not in the spec for local cars laugh.gif

I'll probably get more service from the chicken rice stall man for a $3 chicken rice than from these jokers.. unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

this reminds me of what a friend of mine told me. He's got a home loan from a big bank, staff serving him has got an attitute so bad... my friend fired at him telling him he's got more smiles and thank you from the lady selling soya bean milk most mornings for $0.60 per cup.

just what is wrong and what does it take to get some decent service, let alone good service ??????????????

OMG!!!!!!! Some surgeons dun even earn that much. Study so hard for wat... [sweatdrop]

But I suppose the lower end of SEs struggle. Every field has both extremes lah.

I heard that some SEs don't want to get promoted to manager, cuz they'll end up getting less pay.

hahaha... go test drive and shop at IKEA at same time.

when u come back to collect car, SE sure black face. [:|]

oh well... the auto industry here is very very primitive as I said before... ask them about CRM (Customer Relationship Management), they probably ask you what is it and tell you it's not in the spec for local cars laugh.gif

I'll probably get more service from the chicken rice stall man for a $3 chicken rice than from these jokers.. unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

sammiboy mode again?rolleyes.gif

been awhile been awhile... tongue.gifsweatdrop.gif .. busy with work, so pent-up frus all released.. lipsrsealed.giftongue.gifsweatdrop.gif

btw, i changed job liao... quite related to you now... but still long hours sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif .. salted veg life laugh.gif

eh..mortuary is also healthcare...the end of itlaugh.giflaugh.gif

or rather when it does not work....rolleyes.gif

Edited by RadX

true... the research is probably simpler, if ever laugh.giflaugh.gif

... on a scale of 1 - 10, how would you rate the service of the embalmer?... so you like walnut trim, oak or cherry wood? why ah?... imagine a world with no lights.. oops, sorry, no need to imagine.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

also can test drive & alight at ikea, then tell SE drive the car back to showroom [laugh]
provided u r one of their worthy customers for ages. if not, they'll say, go take a ride. shoo. [:p]

u can do tt with a merc. coz their value is still there after many years.

juz trade in ur car and the value is good as a deposit for the new one.

my ex-boss used to say: if u can afford for ur 1st merc, then subsequent merc no prob liao. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

imagine he bought a E class for $170k. after 7 years still worth $100k. [nod][nod]

Edited by Linus

nope. he buys new ones. got smell from germany ley... [laugh][laugh]

then he sibuay action one. buy from PI, not C&C. [:p]