Alfa 147 roof spoiler

Tea3

Any alfa 147 owners here who have installed a roof spoiler? Got some questions & hope you can help. Apart from Autovox & Alfasportivo, any other companies sell & install them? How much would a replica cost? Is it advisable to get a replica instead of a spoiler for example from Novitec that costs about S$550?

I have joined AROC since last week but account has not been activated. So can't post this on AROC forum.

Thanks in advance!

saw your post on aroc liao leh [:p] so u buying the 147 har [sly]

anyway, think if you want original stuff locally, shld be only autovox and AS or go look for ef2 aka toey on aroc.

else can indent yourself :

http://www.helvetia-spoiler.it/147.html

http://www.garbino.net/alfa/147/index.html

http://www.vieque-studio.com

http://www.unicorse.co.jp/

http://www.gazzella.cc/cart.php?target=cat...category_id=277

have fun! [lipsrsealed]

No lah. Helping friend to find out more info. SE said if buyer pays S$600, he'll get this Workshop 99 to install an original MS Design roof spoiler. Wanted to know more about different alfa workshops, different brands of alfa bodykits etc. Don't know much at all.

Found out about AS & Autovox only. Have to do more research on Workshop 99. Doesn't it sound like some detailing product brand? [:p]

oh ya, forgot about workshop99 [:p] they specialise in body repair and spare parts for alfa, and shld occasionally hv bodykits etc. its at sin ming, forgot the addr, the aroc ppl always say go there and look for ah hai [:p]