JM Butt

Fabiaman

Anyone tried to e-mail Jhmbutt lately? I want to ask them about the price of the armrest but can't seem to reach them.

Error message:

Message from yahoo.com.

Unable to deliver message to the following address(es).

:

193.113.210.245 does not like recipient.

Remote host said: 550 forwarding blocked, read new mail, add

66.218.78.109 to forwarding or use smtp authentication

Giving up on 193.113.210.245.

Finally got a reply from HJM Butt:

==================================

I can confirm prices are follows:-

Centre Arm Rest (Black Cloth) Part No. 140/P4 ....................

People,

I am putting a small order in soon......please note these are for small items such as sensors, etc........which can be despatched via courier......items such as armrests will shipped via normal freight ......its more cost effective this way.......orders anyone ???

[pirate][cool]

C708... I have placed an indicative order for MILOTEC bodykits and stuffs with Servo. Pending your import... I still no idea what you importing and which mfrer? Pls let me know so that i can make a decn leh... thanks.

If you all are not too urgent to get it, maybe can wait for Autostyle. I have contacted them and they are sending their catalogue over by post.

ok, lemme know if u got that catalogue.... will be interested to see.

Servo havent got back to me on the pricing of the accessories I shortlisted.

C708, where r u? Hee.........

I found that its cheapest getting from Milotec direct.

But the pain is talking to Milotec people... sometime responsive , sometimes disappeared. Not sure what is their kind of service standards.

Guys, I have an order pending for Milotec... let me know if u like to chip in.

Milotec not the cheapest leh. Czech website cheaper but they dun want to see bodykit oversea... wah lau.

let me check what is available for Milotec, will let you know. Est my car got only 2 years left, will get it off the road by it's 5th year.

well it would be reasonable when its a copy unit. Hmm... maybe should import a orginal WRC spoiler in and copy it in JB. then it would be cheaper to afford. But who is going to be the one to import the original unit. hahahha ...

Skodaman, u sure or not? 5 yrs old and u will scrap? How much will your depn be if you scrap at 5 yrs?

Lordgt, I prefer to get the sports grille from Milotec than to DIY. Personally think it looked much better.

Milotec is a pain to do business with, they do not accept credit card and the only payment mode is via bank transfer! From SG bank transfer to Germany I believe is not cheap at all. They are so customer-unfriendly.