DarkLord 1st Gear July 21, 2005 Share July 21, 2005 Like that also can?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear July 21, 2005 Share July 21, 2005 After being driven so hard, that tyre tulan so decided to rest... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avenso Neutral Newbie July 21, 2005 Share July 21, 2005 Wow!!! Can anybody recommend a tyre shop in Singapore that can balance a tyre like this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tploh Clutched July 21, 2005 Share July 21, 2005 Why ? You need to use it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear July 22, 2005 Author Share July 22, 2005 Sounds like something out of Star Wars Episode X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear July 22, 2005 Author Share July 22, 2005 Artificial Intelligence built-in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear July 22, 2005 Author Share July 22, 2005 It went for "rotation" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear July 22, 2005 Author Share July 22, 2005 Erm... I dun think u wan ur tires to be doing that on the PIE, right? Just kiddin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adamantine Neutral Newbie July 22, 2005 Share July 22, 2005 haha this is really funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avenso Neutral Newbie July 22, 2005 Share July 22, 2005 (edited) Yeah! need it to teach some soccer players the way to leave the playing field gracefully and obediently, as the tyre did when shown the red card. Edited July 22, 2005 by Avenso Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avenso Neutral Newbie July 22, 2005 Share July 22, 2005 Oh no, Chromas. See my above reply to tploh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear July 23, 2005 Author Share July 23, 2005 All the announcers were more interested in the tire than in the race Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear July 23, 2005 Author Share July 23, 2005 Like how? When shown red card, the soccer boots automatically come off is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avenso Neutral Newbie July 23, 2005 Share July 23, 2005 Haha! Good twist, Chromas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched July 23, 2005 Share July 23, 2005 can nominate this vid clip to "American Most Funniest Video", boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear July 23, 2005 Author Share July 23, 2005 Yah lor, maybe got chance to win USD 10,000 ... and then maybe can get the USD 100,000 prize too... Then I can get my dream car liao... I think with exchange rate at 1.7, I can buy a R34 GTR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alucard Neutral Newbie August 14, 2005 Share August 14, 2005 if the tyre reach the finish line does it consider the car completed the race????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear August 14, 2005 Author Share August 14, 2005 Hmmmm, I wonder if it would the same as the race where runners inch their noses towards the finish line to be 1st ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...