Possible future upgrade for Lester ?

Renegade

Here're some pics of an SDP-plate specimen I was tailing for a while around Shenton Way today - it's called the Hyundai Terracan (wonder if they've got a Terra-cannot.... [:p] ) and it runs on a 3.5ltr V6. Looks a bit better in real-life. Would look even better with those bright stadium-standard spot lights attached to the bumper.

Going for around $132k.....Lester ?

post-16-1049267686_thumb.jpg

post-16-1049267687_thumb.jpg

Edited by Renegade

use your blain use your blain....oh PHD liao hor, cannot use liao.....left hand drive how to be a singapore car leh unless from korean embassy......

no lah, Lester for sure will not like this, neither will I, neither will WAKK0 (but this guy siao lang, maybe he like).......this car kinda suck big time

whatever its name is, i already view it as Terra-Totally-Cannot liao

Edited by Cyquek

Dun think he will like that...

By the way, he will be off-line for today.. wink.gif

y??... u kidnapped him ahhh?

laugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ........ you buy, i take the Getz and let you drive the YRV..... can?? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif Edited by Super7

fwah, you against kimchi ahhh??? ...... my frend drives one..... you can see him rushing along alexandra rd to SMSA club almost every evening..... (dun play play, his daughter races in singapore car rallies...... he himself veteran racer ......so there must be something good about the car which incidentally is based on the previous generation Pajero.... dun play play.... lookwise i muz agree that it thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif)

Yah lor...boh koleng leh. crazy.gif

That means that those 2 pix [ie. the 1st one, the 2nd one is obvious lah] were not of the car tailed lah ? confused.gif