All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

I think I'm spoilt with ak47 frm Vietnam, liked the fire power and iron sight. When we go back to modern bc2, most weapon has "blocking" iron sight, then I found an engineer smg with a non blocking one. Anybody found an equivalent ak47 in modern bc2?

I'm also used to the XMM in Vietnam, can't find a suitable gun in modern last night, was very lousy <_<

All used to vintage weapons in Vietnam...

I use medic doesn't seem as fun as in Vietnam..

Team death match tough leh.. Have to go around find pple to kill.

FS, I just pm u Ben10's info. I think he still have free slot for vietnam, hopefully u r the last one so that we can pay him our share. Thx to sardin too, i got this info from him earlier.

If it doesn't work, next person would be Josho. =)

Ben10, hope u dun mind me forwarding the info.

I'm also used to the XMM in Vietnam, can't find a suitable gun in modern last night, was very lousy <_<

haha ok lah, u use back ur shotgun loh, kena kill a few times by it last night

FS, I just pm u Ben10's info. I think he still have free slot for vietnam, hopefully u r the last one so that we can pay him our share. Thx to sardin too, i got this info from him earlier.

If it doesn't work, next person would be Josho. =)

Ben10, hope u dun mind me forwarding the info.

ben one is full..... josho one still got slot

Good game last nite to Ixus & Sardin. Hahaha for us trying to deter DJ, AGG , GS & COW in SDM. [thumbsup] which we fail

BUT Never mind, THE REAL MATCH IS ABOUT TO BEGIN Juz now PTI COW SMS ME telling me there might haf a rematch so i came in & saw tat HLS GOD is back, this really HYPE ME UP wahahahaha.

HLS real GOD is back

HLS real god, FS, has declared himself back for action after a self imposed exile that lasted for nearly 3 months. Sources from inside the clan has revealed that the return of FS is mainly due to the downfallen state that HLS has got them into in recent months. FS is both furious and disappointed that his beloved HLS has been 'thrashed' into dirt like ever since he left the clan. He intend to bring HLS back into the top within the MCF sub clans.

DJ hinting of a rematch

Boasted by the return of their god, LTA FS, DJ finally drop hints of a possible rematch with AHL, the team that hold them to a draw in the clan match last month. DJ has previously turned a deaf ear to taunts and requests for a rematch by his all time nemesis. NiNi. However, DJ was quick to deny confirmation of a rematch when questioned by our reporter. Speculation is that internal problems within the clan has not been resolved, such as Ah Ball's future and Copa's punishment. Unknown sources from Ah Ball's clan has state that he wishes to leave HLS as the clan's abilities is unable to match his ambitions, ala Fernando Torres, it is still unknown if the return of FS will make him stay on or move on.

NiNi releases warcries

Sensing that there is a possibilities of a rematch, NiNi at long last releases statements to the press since his disappearance after the clan war. Simple and straightforward warcries show his thirst for blood, and at the same time issued AHL100 for standby.

As of now there is no confirmation of a rematch form both clans, but it is highly likely that they will be one. We have to await patiently for official statements for the time being.

Interesting note: FS's spiderman vs NiNi's carnage.