Frisk Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 (edited) Edited August 6, 2005 by Frisk ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhan7 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 what bodykit ? i dun see anything else... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Author Share August 6, 2005 (edited) check again... Edited August 6, 2005 by Frisk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhan7 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 oh sorry man. saw it... the back like alot of lines...abit weird..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Author Share August 6, 2005 that's the half bumper... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhan7 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 i prefer whole bumper instead of half. the 2nd pic front bumper looks good. its tempting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Author Share August 6, 2005 shipment arriving soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhan7 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 no point! no money! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Author Share August 6, 2005 then just drool over it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhan7 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 i was thinking abt changing the front kit when i was on my way home. wanna make it abit lower... will drop by again soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 Vios also got lots of bodykit recently! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Author Share August 6, 2005 all thai made one, rite? and i saw some need to rivot here and there to get the fitting. any pic? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Author Share August 6, 2005 cheaper... we shall discuss it offline.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 I saw them real time leh... Quite chio but now saving for wedding so all mod projects to be on hold now.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 hi bro... u have ansy kit for civic EU-1? been looking around for quite some time.. if u have how much will it be... thks bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sliderzhil Clutched August 7, 2005 Share August 7, 2005 How much will tt cost? U got any new kits for G9? i want i want! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turtlekar 2nd Gear August 7, 2005 Share August 7, 2005 seems like i saw it b4 leh.....but u know what, i saw something more chio than this one, blitz bodykit in bkk and comes with a blitz supercharger....i took picture of it....suay jin jin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie August 7, 2005 Author Share August 7, 2005 a long way to go..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...