Horns

Guniang

true what...so far i only see you before...then the old MCF people like jazziegirl...super7...toybabe.....also for think once or twice long time ago...then the group who are RC car crazy...met them once in west coast park play a bit rc car...could not remember their nick liao... [;)] so when kopi....thurs after work you free???this weeks evening a bit busy cause my fren give me ticket for movie preview 2moro...and got wedding dinner to attend on fri...and today the fri wedding guy ask me out for drnk...ha ha ha...if you free on thurs then we can have kopi and talk...

Guniang, you want so loud for what ? Your driving terrible and you want to warn people while you are still far far away arh ? Just put a loud hailer in your car la, next time you feel like using your horn, wind down the window, pull out your loud hailer & yell 'SIAM ARH SIAM ARH ! TUA LENG GONG LAI LIAO ARHH' [laugh]

Edited by Oneshot1kill

I think autobac sales is selling TM80? not Magnum2 right?? its slightly different packaging... one in blister pack form.. the other in box form...

Anyway, I have lobang for Cash n carry brand new at $15 only. Now till end xmas...

Anyone wans, can feel free to contact me for collection at 97460665.

regards

Ed.

*sms me name/nick/forum/quanity

Hi,Can you teach me !!! [laugh]

What thing must be add into a car to make it sound good.????

I NO need the best sound system, but at least got good bass.

Sorry i am a sound system idiot.

Please teach me !!! [knife]

And do you know where to get cheaper accessoirs

And where is autobac that u all mention!!!!

Autobac is along Bukit Batok ave 3, turn in from Bukit Timah Road(fire station) and it is on the right.

I am an idoit too when comes to sounds system. Unless you insulate your car totally, there is not much use for good sounds system due to the noise from the road and environment.