DonDon 1st Gear August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 Hyatt quite a neat place and the restaurant by the pool a lovely location for dinner when you had enough of JB traffic. Pls note, room at Hyatt is oni for the DELUXE category, not the STD type where a tiny window facing some stupid mountain. You may call into them seeking any off-peak promotion price, often might get some good deal. 02-07222 1234. Short drive along the bay after Hyatt, there is another 4 storey "M-suite" with apartment style with kitchen attached at moderate rates including BF (last time I went). Abt RM150+. Oso recommended when you bring along parents for shopping weekend into JB. Choice to impress the potential in-laws too. Yes, can get Singapore phone line in the hotel room too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 last year i think i stayed there @RM 165 or something.. get the sea view room so that u can enjoy the seaview from the bathtub (not not risking ur moonview being enjoyed by people opposite, unless SG F16 fly pass lar) but abit boring lor, nothing much to do in JB.. prefer to go further up .. as for the Jap, bring her go malaysia cycle lar .. i heard from my grand-dad last time got alot of jap come malaysia and cycle from thailand to singaporh.. any they love curry, got try jalan kayu prata anot ? cheap and good, money saved can go pay hotel-81 lor.. Emkay so cheap meh?rm165 nia..weekday rate ah? hmm..must go find out liao..hehehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 bro..sama sama leh..me drive in at least 2-3 times a week..mostly to Tampoi area... u always go where?which part?any nice makan place?recomnmend leh I always go Bak Kut Teh at tampoi..opp Angsana shpg ctr..ir not is Perling there..holiday plaza go until sian liao...Pelangi also..maybe Red Box ktv lor..cheap and bigger room.. maybe we can arrange a trip to JB makan jalan makan jalan... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 thanks bro..I will continue TAN..hope luck shine on me ...hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crewz14 Neutral Newbie August 18, 2005 Author Share August 18, 2005 Walau... Bros Dun like that le.. introduce all those hotels.. Make me horny liao. Want to cook the fire slowly ma...Anyway .. I was thinking of romantic places la. ANyone knows there's a rooftop BAR at chinatown? Cool music (U2, bon jovi and ballads),nice view and cheap beer. One JUG (tiger) = $20 nett. Check the place out. Cheers JOE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 Happy 'Running In' your new ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 Bro I repeat again..I am a charbo give u hotel details u start horny liao?u very leh..hehe anyway since u hv idea to go Chinatown den ok la..go there drink drink & drink..later she drunk den easier job izi?chinatown also hv such budget hotels..Keong Saik street also hv..many "chicken dens" also...but interesting place to walk and u hv da nostalgic kinda of feeling..of the past old days...hehehe...with neon lights..quite interesting to check it out.. u may consider drive yr date to Old Changi Hospital since 7mth now...nice place to chill out with red wine...cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crewz14 Neutral Newbie August 18, 2005 Author Share August 18, 2005 huh.. you mean you are a girl??? But then the places you suggest normally known by guys le.. the chicken dens also ?? . Anyway .. good suggestion on the changi hospital.. but 7th month le.. I very scared .. somemore there heard got JAP hantu... Bringing her to the SEA dock behind CAMP CHRISTINE tonight . Anyone knows where it is?? HEe hee Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DonDon 1st Gear August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 How abt the "TERMINAL" located at the recently renovated Changi Village ferry terminal to Palau Ubi. Open concept drinking place by the beach with easi parking. Kozi sea breeze and renowned as Singapore Tourist Attraction @ nite oni. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crewz14 Neutral Newbie August 18, 2005 Author Share August 18, 2005 Heyman tried that liao.. But that place a bit jialet because of the mosquitoes. Feedback to the boss liao. If you dun mind the smell of mosquitoe coils , the bar will be happy to provide.On the whole the place is still okay. Hee hee Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DonDon 1st Gear August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 (edited) Huh, issit? No wonder wify neber stop me from smoking when we were there... How about that joint @ the Meridien think level 5 or something...drink-drink-drunk-drunk than "ding"- lift have reach your hotel room liao. story continue from there... But even if plan-A fail, pls do not turn to plan-B (mission Bar-POKE) at the carpark... especially month of the huntu Edited August 18, 2005 by DonDon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 i go JB..... wash hair and massage..hahaha..... eh bak kut teh at sri tebrau, ah soon ba kut teh..hehe red box cheap ar..nv go b4.... i go plaza pelangi level 4 buy dvd, the shop got one guy hair damn long one..call ah wei, v good at recommending u shows..... holiday i dun like, always no parking..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 since she's jap so u dun hv to worry...the jap ghosts wont harm her but u I'm not sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crewz14 Neutral Newbie August 18, 2005 Author Share August 18, 2005 Massage?? Woah .. got want is it ?? HEE HEE HEE... Full package type rite ?? Where you normally massage? Roman? Inter continental? New York ? Lion Hotel or bluewave? Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 very nottie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie August 19, 2005 Share August 19, 2005 no lei..never go for full package b4...onli go to those salon one..normal de la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greekgod Neutral Newbie August 24, 2005 Share August 24, 2005 bro...she got another lonely girl friend anot? just kiddin yeah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kax2 Neutral Newbie August 24, 2005 Share August 24, 2005 Outta places to go in SG, bring her to places across the causeway to MY lor. More dark places for u to choose ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...