Any ICE Meetup this Wednesday?

Anders213

got lah~~ murtabak they using diff name here but taste the same leh~~~ heh heh next time u come delhi i bring u go and eat hahaha

Hi Hi, wave.gif the meetup is at Macpherson, shophouses nearer to the Jackson 24-hour kopitiam and it faces the PIE. The group made up of men most of the time will sit around the tables outside this infamous shop call NASI PADANG...don't be mistaken and think that the men sitting there are uncles drinking their kopia and teh and shake legs merely (some do actually)...in fact, they are masters that are capable of poisoning you until Heaven Nine...

If you look at the avitar pic (the iconie pic shown on the left side of our nickname in MCF) of one of our member (Kwongwing), that is the big big advert of the gathering place.

Anyhow, the meetup usually starts at 9pm and the crowd will gradually build up through the night...laugh.gif

Clean your ear wax before arrival...

Edited by Sarong1

Hey! Got your SMS [nod]

How's Nasi Pandang land?? [;)]

Now very chum - after I listen to CD, everytime get out of car must open and slam my boot cover, else alarm sure activated [:/] Damn leh cheh [:(]

I think the bass somehow loosens the boot cover catch - got to go Borneo to ask them to tighten [:|]

Kwongwing bro, so what is the title of the evaluation copy?

I will try my best: to convince my wife and convince myself.

Anyhow, my car will not be avail tonite for evaluation, viewing is possible, so pls understand.

Sorry to have hyjacked this thread [:p] ... but does any1 know whr can get the Focal test / sampler CD that AE uses .. got pretty diverse and interesting tracks on it [thumbsup]