Picanto fuN!!

Heartbreakid

must have been an unforgettable incident [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

did u scream at lorry driver [:p][:p] ..

me most prob would have drag the driver down...

then give him a good one ...then make him pay for damage [rolleyes][rolleyes]

we did not..

then also partly our fault.. cause we were in a rush.. so did not check carefully and turn out of the lot.. lorry wanted to park and we had no choice but to slant pica in a way so that will not bang him.. he started to reverse into his lot and against pica lor..

we were then too shocked to horn at him to remind the driver to go further up first.. after he parked his car, we went down to inspect the dent.. this VIOS driver behind saw what happened also came out of his car, he thought we want to bully the uncle or what.. immediately say is our fault.. hur.gifhur.gif we have not even opened our mouth yet..

hubby angry and told him off that we did not even say anything, on what grounds has he to say we accuse the lorry driver and said he was in the wrong... we got out of the car to see the dent, not to pick a fight..

after that, realise the dent is small and we were partly at fault.. let the matter go.. heart pain for a month.. furious.giffurious.gif

guess sometimes it like dat bah..realli not ur day [shakehead]

but dun think it is ur fault..u inside lot mah..

lorry driver oso at fault...should have checked b4 reversing in...

dats why for lorry..best not to trust mirror...open door see is best

think if he bothered to do that..ur hamster would be spared...

the vios driver could be related to lorry driver ..or lorry uncle look too innocent...

but me think vios driver got no rite to judge..his view could have been blocked by ur hamster... [shakehead][shakehead] ...

but me still feel u are too kind...me would have kicked a big fuss..esp since me rather quick tempered..

but hope that u have nursed the painful heart and be more wary while turning out of lot in future [:p][:p]

but dun think it is ur fault..u inside lot mah..

we already turned out of the lot, but could not brake in time as lorry slammed his brakes to get the lot.. so we had to swerve to 1 side to avoid hitting him on the backside..

As he reversed.. his lorry scraped against hamster.. lucky his bumper is rubber.. the stains can be removed by using Polyglaze wax.. then dent still there..

but me still feel u are too kind

because like that.. hubby always scold me.. bigcry.gif

then confirmed if lorry at fault ..he should have waited till u cleared the area then reverse in

as 4 being kind..dun worri..heaven has reserved a place for u [laugh][laugh]

what is your budget?

why dun go to www.kiaownersgroup.com to find out more? You will be able to get more information from there.. smile.gif

i donno how the market goes lei....can bro n sis here give me some guide how does it goes? i mean the price? i realli noe nth abt it lei,.....pls guide me n give me some advise thanks.....