CHEVY comment

Tann

With rear heavy boot, i m getting 550km fo full tank (10% highway with some waste on waiting time and Jam along Lornie to adam to c'wealth to AYE every Morning and Night). It should be better if every morning and night no need to travel along that way.

My OTRA 1.6A with enhancement, pick up/going up slope very good.

This car is a real performance good car after enhancement.

I ve :

- Air Injet (MY TYPE)

- Cyclone ll

- FuelMag (my type)

- Brake System done up

- Ground (1 thick and 2 average size)

- Ron95 connctor remove

- Spark Plug Cable

Next enhancement :

- Voltage Stabalise

- Engine Ventilation

- AirCon Sensor (maybe)

-

ya just like what my friend say. And they meet up with me to test my

csr snd they were shock and tested on some gadget and then.....

Typically, I drive from Bukit Timah Rd to Shenton Way in the morning but on my way back, I use AYE. Thus, you may say it is 50% highway and 50% city? On average, I used slightly less than 1 litre per 10 Km. My average speed should be 90 Km/h for highway and 60-70 for city, of course slower in heavy traffic.

I don't think many Jap car use much less than this?

U stay Bukit Panjang area ?

Why the 2 different way ?

Which way shorter & which use more petrol ?

I ve :

- Air Injet (MY TYPE)

- Cyclone ll

- FuelMag (my type)

- Brake System done up

- Ground (1 thick and 2 average size)

- Ron95 connctor remove

- Spark Plug Cable

Next enhancement :

- Voltage Stabalise

- Engine Ventilation

- AirCon Sensor (maybe)

-

One of the comment says something about the glove compartment is a cooling area and can be used to cool beer and drinks, true or not? [rolleyes] If yes than buay pai oso [inlove] Me now driving the Aveo and if $$$ permits, might upgrade to the Optra (if still find Chevy brand and price appealing lah of course)

Bro you also buay pai lei, from Teamchevy come all the here to ask me this question [laugh][jawdrop]

Yes OPTRA & estate have that

Tann/theme8 [sweatdrop][laugh][lipsrsealed]

I heard its about 10km/h at best on average for Optra 1.6A

I don't know about how others get 10km/l.

I am driving a 2 years old Optra, and I clocks on the average 10km/l with high rev, i.e. over 5000rpm. My wife clocks on the average 12km/l.

But when I drive in Malaysia, I clock over 800km on a full tank. So it works to about 13.3km/l.

I think this thing about fuel economy is all dependent on the how your drive, and where you drive. So no need to compare, just ask yourself if you like the ride.