Traffic Warning

Tann

THEY ARE EVERYWHERE!!! 2 reasons:

1) all got bonus, best time to 'tax'. we christmas shop, TP also christmas shop on the roads

2) TP buying new toys in 2006

between last dec n this dec, i already kanna $370. think today i kanna again. maybe $150. i own part of the freaking WRX, bloody hell. FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.

everyone pls watch ur speed. si beh sian leow...

At the end of the day, if you travel withint he speed limit, keep your car stock, and do not drink and drive, what's there to worry about.

Even if there's a TP WRX and TP Bike behind me tailing me all the way, I also can't be bothered!

just like when police come ur house without warrent... i suppose u have the right not to let them inside... no? [:/]

They are allowed to go into your house without a warrant. Because they have something called a warrant card. This is Singapore, not US.

Oh....forget to mention. The summon guys are very on too.

I was at the 'four horse road' GuanYin temple carpark on 31 Dec.

It was raining heavily and there's 2 summon uncle wearing their hemet to perform his duty.

Now you see & Now you Dont

Now a day some of TP are hiding behind pillar and bushes. So dont drive fast.

Tune your radio, there will announce

Which station? I normall drive less than 60km/l on 50 road and less than 100km/h on 90 leh.. Is it bad? Haha.. Think must slow down liao..

When the speed limit is 70km and if you are spedding at 80km is ok, but if you hit 85km good luck you have won yourself a ticket. Always remember keep to left of centre if you lane when you are not overtaking, note the right lane are for overtaking.

I dun normally go higher than 10km/h for the speed limit.. Haha.. But tried 130km/h once on a very very clear expressway along KJE.. For once only.. =) I normally stay in the middle lane, and cut to the right for overtaking only.. Thats why it is taught in school also mah.. =)