Lancer , Vios Swift

Crv2004

Lancer , Vios Swift  

70 members have voted

1. 1.

• Lancer Manual
    • Vios Manual
    • Swift Manual

Hi bro, have been thinking about the 3 car.

Looks

Price

Fuel efficiency

Confortable

Handling

Haven make decision for yr brother? smile.gif

Still lancer. smile.gif

Comfortable, price, look thumbsup.gif

FC and handling may not be the best out of the 3, but wekk.. its really a good buy. smile.gif

Lancer is not damm noisy ah laugh.gif just a little big of noise at higher rev easily covered by radio and mp3.

Dunno what u called that, but my friend installed that piece of 'thing' on the underside of yr bonnet, solve all the problem.... very quiet now!!! thumbsup.gif

To me this is small problem, coz it is not a car with some clutch or gear manufacturing fault. smile.gif

Edited by Gantan88

But one of the guy from lancer club also install soundclad and he say it is still very noisy lei.

By the way how much did your friend install the things???

Heard from one of the guy from lancer club saying that he can get $1500 cash rebate from his SE. Like that is quite good deal man

Price i am not sure, but it is really efficient. Maybe yr friend loves the 4k and 5k rpm mark smile.gif

Given the price, lancer ok liao, switch on mp3 cover everything :)

I am a VIOS owner, of course vote for VIOS lah. Am driving it for 3 months. Is power in demand. Good pickup and manuvering. Good for city driving. Hit 190kmh in highway before (one of my crazy moment in life) [hur][hur][hur]

Lancer to me the biggest plus point is spaciousness. A lot of people like Lancer design but i prefer VIOS.

Personally,I think swift is the balance between the two. Space, interior design, handling, fc and pickup. Swift is of highly rated car in its class. But swift design is out for me. Too square.

Just my humble opinion. Please don't take it as absolute truth.

yeah! me in planning process now too... [:)][:)]

thinking of taking action after CNY. [sly]

my choice so far... Lancer, sirion, kia rio. Regardless which I take, I will take the sports version...

Actually wanted to consider vios, but dun like the look. thus, drop it out of my list le. (no offence)