Lancer , Vios Swift

Crv2004

Lancer , Vios Swift  

70 members have voted

1. 1.

• Lancer Manual
    • Vios Manual
    • Swift Manual

I understand your dilema haha.... reallyifficult to choose btw the 3.. but the truth is every cars got their pros and cons and different ppl are all looking at different thing when buying a car. Price, comfort, look, handling, FC.. and alot more.... but out of all the factors, i feel lancer has a better score... SWift is good! But the boot space is really a turn off...... but some ppl dun mind it at all!

Tough... ask yourself what is it it u wan, write them out on a paper and rank them... decision matrix u know? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Plan, DO Check Action!

Have not tested yet. Still at the planning stage . Didn't want to go there and test and just walk away without thinking to buy or not [nod][nod][nod]

But 55k is a bit too far for me and ontop of that the honda insurance will kill me

and the interest rate of 3.25% also will kill me on top of that [nod][nod][nod]

Edited by Crv2004

[reply]I am a VIOS owner, of course vote for VIOS lah. Am driving it for 3 months. Is power in demand. Good pickup and manuvering. Good for city driving. Hit 190kmh in highway before (one of my crazy moment in life) [hur][hur][hur]

wow, bro..hit 190km/h on a vios?? thats fast even driving up north!!

so that means it is not true that there is a speed limiter of 180km/h lor. I know JDM models have this issue rite? not too sure though..i have never hit above 180km/h in a Jap car b4.

I am a VIOS owner, of course vote for VIOS lah. Am driving it for 3 months. Is power in demand. Good pickup and manuvering. Good for city driving. Hit 190kmh in highway before (one of my crazy moment in life) hur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

Lancer to me the biggest plus point is spaciousness. A lot of people like Lancer design but i prefer VIOS.

Personally,I think swift is the balance between the two. Space, interior design, handling, fc and pickup. Swift is of highly rated car in its class. But swift design is out for me. Too square.

Just my humble opinion. Please don't take it as absolute truth.

bro u hit 190km/h without mod? wow... floating man~~~ hur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

yeah, the swift has a small boot space. but the rear seats could be folded down to allow for more space. anyways, what is the mileage for the lancer and vios?

ive been driving a swift for about 6mnths now and im averaging about 15km/L.

the swift is small and compact, and in terms of handling, its quite okay, making it a very good city driving car. only thing i dont like about it is the soft suspension, its more for comfort rather then cornering. [sly]

cheers~!

Hi King,

In my opinion, it is an important factor to know what are your needs.

Example, list your priorities like boot space, mileage, look or etc.

By analyzing your needs, it will help to decide easily.