Where i can find the Extension Box between the CD Player and Gear Knob Control Box???

Kozen

Any bros out there know where i can find the extension box right below the CD Player for my Honda Civic ESI??? The extension box is to connect the empty space between the CD Player and the Gear Knob Control Box. I know usually we can find it at scrapyard, but i only know one scrapyard leh, so can bros out there recommend? Or if you have, and intend to sell yours..pls pm me too.

Thanks!

bRO...he's right Autobacs does sell that. They are located at 30 bt batok east ave 6, tel no. 67495600. It's just beside a Shell station.

Oh, now i know what the extension box calls...It's the console!!! So they sell the Console??? Do you know how much they sell?

correct! it's known as the console...Ermmm price wise im nt really sure...But tink i remember seeing sumtink like 39.90 or sumtink la..Perhaps gif them a call tmrw morning to ask for price range ba... [thumbsup]

Huh??? $39.90???? Got so cheap meh? Many ppls told me it's between $150 - $200 leh. Anyone can verify?Anyway, i will come them tomorrow..

bRO...he's right Autobacs does sell that. They are located at 30 bt batok east ave 6, tel no. 67495600. It's just beside a Shell station.

I called them today, and they only sell the console for new car, not COE Car. Haiz..Any bros out there know where i can find???

Well here's another place to try..they hv got 2 shops, see whichever u are more convenient lor...

Lian Siong Corporation

1.) 42, Horne Road

Tel: 63921101

2.) Blk 633, Veerasamy rd/Upper Weld Rd #01-120

Tel: 62964550

Hook up this posting from other forum-er regarding customised console maybe it helps..>>>

Try Car Beauty at ubi, the one opp Automobile Megamart or Pin Liang Audio, usually those customizing dashboard audio or rear speaker panel can do it..

Hi bro, i would be appreciate if you could tell me where i can find the console fimiliar to yours. I believe other bros who drive ESI will want to find this too.

Thanks!

Where's permas jaya scarpyard? Singapore or JB? Any bros going there to shop? can go together?