Another shop trying to be funny.

Headshok

The ES or you!? [laugh][laugh] Solly hor! [;)]

A bit sianz over in China lah on my own [:/]

both also boh lang ai, sob sob [laugh][laugh] so how? got sugarmummy to intro or not [sly][:p]

bro everything abt Headshok is disgusting.... trying msn-ing with him during the day~~~ Geez~~ his mind inside only got PCC, boobs, neh neh, etc etc etc... kekeke

now you know why i never give him my msn [sly]

Wat to enjoy ... I'm alone in my room posting on the Car Forum [laugh]

I'll PM u my MSN address!

at least you got a room hor...my new office jialat, not space until they make me sit in pantry [:p]

i regretted already... and now every morning that Chee Hong Kia will msg me all types of rubbish and then all the PCC, neh neh, all come out... Geez~~ bro give me ur msn leh...

and then i pass to HeadShok and let u enjoy his hospitality also .... kekekeke

Then I a little bit more lucky than you lah ... going to the hotel's club room to have a coffe liao ... the cute Chinese receptionist should be on duty liao ... will go and chat her up.

Tata! [sly]