Ajedi72 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2006 Share March 13, 2006 Hi all! Just wanted to know any place to get rim caps ... you know the centre portion where the logos are? Also are they standard in terms of dimensions and how they are held on to the rim? Need to change mine as my kid wants the logos to match with the one of the bonnet ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanr 1st Gear March 13, 2006 Share March 13, 2006 most of the tyres shops or stamford ,bro!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear March 15, 2006 Share March 15, 2006 issit bro>?.....hmmm...me looking high and low for them oso sia...Tink i shall make my way to stamford later. But do u knw hw much is the costs of the 4 caps? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajedi72 Neutral Newbie March 16, 2006 Author Share March 16, 2006 Actually they don't hold stock ... just whatever spares they have which might not fit ... so don't know why the ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 16, 2006 Share March 16, 2006 Juz ignore him, most of his postings are like that. That's how he moved up to 5th gear so fast... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K2000 Neutral Newbie March 16, 2006 Share March 16, 2006 one of my rim caps dropped off too, wonder where to get set of them and how much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear March 16, 2006 Share March 16, 2006 huh....seems like he made a silly posting...I actually went up to Stamford just nw to enquire, seems like they do nt haf it...They said they haf only rim caps of those rims they sell in the shop. And most are SSW's......disappointed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajedi72 Neutral Newbie March 17, 2006 Author Share March 17, 2006 If u driving a Jap or a non-conti car, u can try pxx xxxg ... at least they bothered to look at my ride and comment whether they have any that fits ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actbusy Neutral Newbie March 23, 2006 Share March 23, 2006 my frend ask pxx xxxg leh...he say dun hold tis caps...suggest go buy decals brands n paste...sianz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 centre cap logo not easy to find the rim cap comes with the circular logo in the centre, the logo will drop off after some time due to the heat from the brake even tho it is glued down. Ilost 2 logo already and if want to order must order the rim cap and thats about $50 each, Enkei Racing Line, aiyoh . So to prevent further drop off, I took out all the centre logo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...