Caught by TP for not wearing seatbelt in JB

Rodmansakura

I also kenna years back when I was driving my Uno...sway thing is that I got no RM, S$ also only have $50 note...so no choice but give them S$50. From then on, lesson learnt, wear seat belt, and have enough RM in the car.... [:/]

Exactly... people complain when they get fined for offences they commited. But they never think why were they caught in the first place. Drive safe... belting up is for your own safety.

but I P-plate leh...

scare will deduct points ah...

haiz... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Pls remove it when u drive in. Singapore plate is "bad enuff", dun show them that you are a noob singaporean driver.

Me noobie too, the few times i went in always take it off once pass singapore immigration. Just remember to put it back once u return

i wan to sxxt on his head lor...

anyway...

i'm jus pissed off when he say wan to settle the fine on the spot

i know someting is fishy liao [furious][furious][furious]

next time i mus remember their number also...

go report police better?

i see so you'd rather pay RM300 ah? or should you kneel down, kiss their toes and thank them for saving some money for your petrol?